The Power of Good Morning!

0 13
Avatar for InfinityChampion
1 year ago

This post was actually inspired by TheRandomRewarder (although this account is a bot I believe from reading this post below)

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

It is actually funny or "ironic" because within this post it says he specifically won't tip "good morning post." Luckily for me I'm not after a tip, but trying to brand and have an outlet to express myself (At least in a more positive tone and it's my own personal "exercise" to become a better version of myself)

Waking up and seeing this as I come on this thread it really gave me a much needed shot of endorphins. For me though I wish to one day hope to get more comments than tips as I'd love to know what you guys think of my thoughts or for us to share our thoughts and lessons with one another as we all grow and navigate this world.

The reason it gave me this rush type of feeling is because it shows me that there are people out there that are using their resources to push the human race forward and to spread positivity. The world isn't all bad and it isn't all good, but we can choose what we focus on. Yesterday I had a particularly bad day, but this morning I am trying to make the best of it disregarding yesterday.

EVERY morning when we wake up many if not all of us don't wake up angry, sad, or upset... it is up to US to keep it that way and to find and surround ourselves with the thoughts, people, and environment that will help keep it that way and push us to become the best versions of ourselves. That may be extremely hard at times, but just remember nothing in life that is worth having comes easy. Just like in working out we get most of the REAL benefits only in the last few minutes where the pain almost feels excruciating, but that is actually when we should be trying to push even harder.

I challenge each and every one of you (mainly a challenge to myself) to try to start each morning with gratitude and try to say good morning or be good to one another that way we as a human race can uplift each other. The news, media, and many outlets are already spreading negativity, fear, and uncertainty.

WE don't have to be like that sure the negative may get more views, more clicks, likes, or whatever other meaningless metrics, but who cares we should be asking ourselves what really matters. WE can use it as a way to help uplift one another, to inspire, to make ourselves the best versions of ourselves possible.

I have many skeletons and personal "baggage" BUT we aren't defined by all of that stuff, but by our character. If you don't like your life or are upset with it like I am most of the times, what are you doing differently? If you are doing the same thing, why would you expect a different result?

If you are happy with your life, ignore this and keep and practice gratitude for the things you are grateful of. Is there anything you can do that would make you more happy than you are now? What are some little things you can do that could help brighten up the world we live in now?

The world has more than enough negativity... lets use read.cash and social media as a whole as a way to spread positivity and uplift the HUMAN race.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for InfinityChampion
1 year ago

Comments