New Years Resolution is a SCAM

0 10
Avatar for InfinityChampion
1 year ago

Now that I got your attention... it really isn't a "scam" but it is cheating yourself out of a more productive and a wonderful life.

The reason for that is if it is something you really wanted to work on and change you should start now. I am speaking from someone who has been stuck in depression, anxieties, and all sorts of negative BUT also positive feelings and emotions.

We have to challenge ourselves to fight TODAY and make the changes and habits we want so that we can become the person we believe we are meant to be. We often feel these emotions because the person that we are today doesn't align with our thoughts of who we were or could be, but instead of dwelling on such emotions ask yourself why you are truly feeling that way.

I am working on transforming a large majority of my negativity and bad ways of thinking into that of helpful or transformative ones that will help me grow into the person I feel that I am destined to be.

I will at the VERY least challenge myself to make 1 post everyday for the rest of my life that is positive (some days I will take breaks, but I will fight more than the breaks) even if it is something as simple as saying good morning or goodnight.

Work hard for whatever it is you want and if you feel no one understands you try not to spend (WASTE) time arguing with those people, but work even harder in finding the people that do understand and make you feel empowered and a step towards becoming the best you that YOU can be that YOU deserve that the WORLD needs.

Remember whatever it is you desire or feel start NOW.
(>'')> You are GREAT!!! <(''<)

1
$ 0.00

Comments