Forcing out Positivity

0 34
Avatar for InfinityChampion
1 year ago

I really wanted to try in the free-write section and instead of focusing on what it looks like and images I'll work and practice on the art of writing and communicating as a whole.

I know that without pictures it may become incredibly uninteresting or many people may not be as compelled to read it, but isn't the art of writing itself the key? We often try to appeal to sensory, but through words we can awaken minds. Imagine a novel you just read and how the author can make you feel like you are living through a characters point of view, or a favorite character you got attached to had died and it left you mourning their death. Or lets even shift it to how the marriage of 2 characters that brings you tears of happiness since this is a post about trying to "force out the positivity"

Well first you ask why would you be forcing out positivity instead of just emitting it... Well truth be told is I am quite a jaded person irl and trust is a pretty hard subject for me. I find myself a grown man living in my mothers home and overwhelmed with negativity... BUT I won't let that define me nor control me any longer.

I have decided to try to spend my time being more positive so lets start with how I came to this site. I googled earn crypto on social media because I can see that we will be transcending into a "metaverse" soon enough and the one that can catch collective attention and provide best end user experience or value will win the long game. The reason I chose crypto is because I think it brings alot of unique, innovative, and bright minds into the picture. Not only that but a collective of individuals and a public ledger helps gives us more of a transparency and protected intellectual property that will survive for generations to come.

So how did I come up with InfinityChampion... Well it is inspired by one of my favorite wrestlers growing up which is Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. My main handle was InfinityTcg as trading cards has always been a huge part of my life, but as I come to think of it gaming as a whole and the community has shaped me to be the man I am today and many of the unique business skills I have is actually through gaming as a whole. I have actually achieved an amount that should be able to retire my mother (in whose house I'm living now) well at least in another country... I am trying to muster energy to push through the workload I have in front of me and it feels as if I am climbing mount everest.

Instead of focusing on those thoughts though I wanted to create an brand online throughout the metaverse and what a better way to start than with what I know through gaming and cards, but this time around I can be a great force of positivity and try to be the person/player/gamer that I would have wanted as a kid. With each day, no second of our life we have the power to CHOOSE and to FOCUS on positivity. The harder it is the more sweet the fruit will be once harvested. We need to water our lives with positive encounters and trying to leave the world better than we got there and if we all focus on that I think truly remarkable things will happen.

I have noticed I am filled with racing thoughts and I type rather quickly so this will be an interesting experiment to work on. I will make a commitment to at least write 1 10minute freewrite every week. This concludes my 10 minutes for this first session sorry for the TLDR.

SHORT VERSION:

Life may REALLY REALLY REALLY suck... CHOOSE positivity anyways and focus on making that the centerfold and the water you put into your plants instead of toxic negativity and other harmful substances(environment) which drains and saps your energy

(>'')> Have a BLESSED day <(''<)

#InfinityChampion #Start #Day1 #Week1

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for InfinityChampion
1 year ago

Comments