Writer's block

4 23
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jul 1, 2022. No. 279

This, without a doubt, is one of the issues that hit us all the most at least once and some on many occasions. In my case, I can say that I have hardly suffered from it, but in recent times I do recognize that it has manifested itself in different ways.

The main cause on many occasions is usually fatigue and discouragement to write. Right now that the market is red hot and we should write more to generate more, the opposite happens to me. My mood is going down the drain lately. The crypto world is the only one that can have you in different mood swings in a matter of minutes: sad, happy, sad, happy, depressed, optimistic. So the cycle never ends.

We, optimists, have a gift, that of seeing with only one green candle in 4 hours, after dozens of red candles, seeing a rise and saying that we are going to the moon. It is a mixture of optimism and great faith that things will change for the better.

All these days, when the other one comes to write, it is always the same: "What will I write today?". I can hardly think of anything due to the general tiredness I get when these hours of the night arrive. It is not easy to follow a daily routine and try to do everything to the best of your ability. Obviously, when they arrive late at night, the performance is not the same and the thoughts and originality are on the ground at this point.

These issues have caused poor performance in my articles and little interaction with the community. If you look too, it corresponds to that we always buy high and sell low. Right now I should try harder to make better articles so that Rusty gives me more BCH and I can increase them faster. But contrary to that, I prefer to make small articles. Surely if everything goes up again, I will try harder to acquire those BCH that now have more value and it is more difficult for me. Do you get the point?

Those who buy low (hopefully near the bottom), stand a good chance of making a lot of capital and resist the urge to sell early. It takes patience and wisdom, something many of us don't even have anymore. Personally, I am a disaster in these aspects.

Hopefully, everything recovers its original path and we return to the ATH in each of the coins. Imagine BCH costing $200, $300 or even $500 USDT. I would have a profit of more than $4000 USDT and this is a lot of money. Hopefully one day we can return to these values ​​and luck smiles at us all again. It only remains to wait and try that the writer's block does not hit me anymore and that I leave the path free to be able to write articles that are to the liking of all of you, as when I started.

See you tomorrow.

5
$ 2.31
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Sonali
+ 1
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

This ups and downs of BCS cause us stress but we have to keep working. And we have to be patient, God willing, we will get the hopeful results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That´s the key, we need to be patient. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everybody has a tendency to experience writers block but it doesn't mean that we will stop, just like what you did, you write how you feel and you write well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hard times :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago