Qatar 2022. My prediction

13 29
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

The draws for the Qatar 2022 World Cup were made. Some surprises and interesting duels came out of it. One of the main duels will be that of Argentina against Poland, because we will see Messi and Lewandowski meet for the first time in a soccer world cup. The fight for the Ballon d'Or last year left bad memories for a Lewandowsky who many believed could win his first Ballon d'Or, but it was not to be, and Messi prevailed with the 7th Ballon of his career. Poland is not a strong team in World Cups or European Championships, but surely the meeting will be of great interest to everyone.

Another interesting meeting will be the one between Spain and Germany. It is definitely a train wreck. On the last occasion, even Spain made 6 goals to 0 against Germany. This is a thorn that Germany would like to get rid of, so this match will be a classic.

In my case, my team is Argentina, of a lifetime. I love how Messi plays and I think he is the best player in the world and in history. In 2014 he had the perfect opportunity to win a world championship, but a goal in the final minutes from Germany ended the world cup. This may be the last World Cup in which Messi participates. He himself said that after him he would rethink many things. Age is a term to take into account, and this does not forgive performance.

Who do you think will win the World Cup? What is your favorite team or your national team?

10
$ 3.99
$ 3.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

The world cup is coming down here in Africa and I guess either of Senegal or Ghana will shock the entire world and bring the world cup down to Africa for the very first time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another match i look forward to is Uruguay vs Ghana. What Suarez did in 2010 is still fresh.

The top favourites are Brazil and france but I'm supporting Argentine because of Messi , also because my country didn't qualify.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite team is Argentina. I love Messi. I have been supporting Argentina since I was 10 years old and Messi is my favorite. And I hope Argentina wins. And you are very lucky to see Messi live in Qatar at the 2022 World Cup.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's go! Argentina will win this world cup.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am optimistic. No one knows when God wills. So hopefully Argentina will win with their great play.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no doubt that Messi is one of greatest player in the world.This is the last chance for him to win world cup.Hopefully he will do it this time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is it, this is the year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Probably the last chance for two great legendary players. Sad for Salah & Ibrahimovic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was an Argentina fan since I can remember. France vs Argentina could be the Final but I wouldn't underestimate Spain either. Messi is a great footballer but in all previous world cups he didn't shine. Hopefully this will be his time. I want Argentina to win this cup.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We think the same then. I also hope that Messi finally wins the World Cup with Argentina. I am counting the days for November to arrive as quickly as possible :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will be sad for the Messi fans to watch no more him playing. I am also very much fan of him and I believe he will play his best

$ 0.01
2 years ago

this year, he will be the world champion, trust in Argentina

$ 0.00
2 years ago