Pegaxy – 7 days later. How much have I earned?

28 35
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 22, 2022. No. 135

A week ago I started playing Pegaxy, thanks to our friend @PVMihalache giving me a scholarship and nothing more than 27%. This, without a doubt, is a dream for many and I know it because I have seen in other groups may have to wait weeks to receive a one-day scholarship. We have even tried to get a Pegaxy through Shared Profit, something that has never worked for me after trying more than 100 times. Curiously, I know some users who have achieved it and after comparing the web browser they use, Internet connection, and other characteristics, I realize that it is fast. They just make it faster than one, coupled with your internet connection speed.

Back on topic, I wanted to publicly thank PVM once again. There are people in the world, who are not greedy at all, and despite not being rich, they know how to share what they have and it is enough for them that that other person is happy, for them to be in this way too. This is a similar case. Renting a Pegaxy, when the game with two clicks you are literally already playing it, is an action of solidarity and friendship. Thank you.

It's already 7 days since I configured Polygon in my Metamask and started playing. If you don't have Polygon configured yet, you can do it very easily in the following way:

Network Name: Polygon

New RPC URL: https://rpc-mainnet.maticvigil.com

Chain ID: 137

I entered the Pegaxy game and I loved it since I saw it. It was a crush at first sight. The design and idea were perfect. There was my rented Pegaxy, a Klin. His win rate was 21%. I started to get more interested in the game and I went to its main page and I studied it all, from top to bottom, and I even read the complete whitepaper Ahah. I wanted to understand how it works. I didn't stop there, and I went to YouTube and started watching the official videos of the game and one of those involved in the project, explaining what to do in different situations and the dynamics of the game.

I was ready for the next few days. Meanwhile, I saw my VIS increase daily.

After 7 days of playing, today I have reached 723.19 VIS, which I will be able to claim in just over 4 days.

The VIS price right now is $0.091 USD, which would be about $65.8 USD in a week. Absolutely not bad if we take into account that it only takes 1 hour a day to do the 24 races, with just a little effort.

In these days we have seen how the price of the Pegaxy was increasing and now it has decreased a little. On January 14, the lowest price was approximately $450 USD and on January 19, it had increased to $950 USD, the same horse, without special characteristics. It simply doubled its price in about 5 days. That's when it dawned today with a decline to just over $800. Maybe soon it will exceed $1000 USD, even the game is brand new. It has not yet been discovered by everyone.

The other members of the club who are running a Pegaxy rented or not, are very happy with the results. This is the case of @bmjc98, @emily2u, @Eybyoung, @fantagira, @NosCha, and @Jane. Those who have already bought one and now run it at 100% of their profits for themselves, obviously that, in approximately 2 months, at the most, they should already have their investment back. Only with a lot of bad luck, this would not be possible. Today on the entire internet, it is difficult to find a site wherein less than 2 months you have your capital doubled and it is not a scam. Even if your Pegaxy has 21-23% win rate, you can double your investment in that time.

The one in the photo is the PVM Pegaxy that I am running. Around 31% win rate. How much would it currently cost? In 22 races yesterday he did 3/3/3 - 525 VIS and today in 24 he did 4/2/0 - 508 VIS. In total in 2 days he made 1033 VIS * $0.091 = $94 USD.

This is not a financial suggestion. Always DYOR!

Is all for today. I would be infinitely grateful if you would press the Like button if you made it this far. See you tomorrow. Thanks!

13
$ 6.47
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 9
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

These play to earn games are blooming right now. Congrats on your earnings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Everyone is playing ahah. Hope for the best. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had read MJ post about it too, seems it is another source of passive income too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is my friend. A good one. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a very cool stats you got there! I feel like jumping into the wagon but then, my internet sucks, lol! All the best on your Pega journey and may you all win each and every day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. 🙏 😊. Indeed is a great game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have read some articles about Pegaxy and the experience of some users here. I hope you you will have more wins in the next days and months. Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been reading all the comments you guys have been dropping in the group about this game but don't seem to take interest in it. Now, you are making me feel like diving into the game, but I want to ask you a question, Is the game free to play or you need to make a deposit for the rented 🐎

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can race for free, just pay the gass fee in Matic, but is really low. Then you need to get a Pegaxy for rent in Shared Profit, a really hard hard hard task. ☚ī¸. Or you can rent pay for it. Do the math, and get profit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice and comprehensive article

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. For everything 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish Klin more luck in the race. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I see a lot of Klin with a high win rate. 😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good results. I raced Elesana earlier, actually!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know. But now you will earn a lot, 100% for you, in one month will be profit all the time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning to race two more rentals to be faster still!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 more? How? đŸ˜ŗ Ahah. Good luck. Give me the light 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait till I get them first. Will surely alert you guys!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah. 👌 Perfect

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to try this but today's price of BCH is holding me back 😭. Anyways, I still hope that I can be a scholar too like you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck my friend. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How blessed you are Sir, there are so many gamers that want to be Scholar in Pegaxy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted to rent some pega and try to play but I don't know how to fund my polygon đŸ¤Ŗ. I have read lots of articles about this pegaxy and it really worth it as it don't need much time, so even if you're busy you can still insert this game to your schedule. Anyway you are doing great mate, more wins

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is a really hard task to found Polygon ahah. Good luck my dear friend. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already have 665 in less than 3days đŸĨ°. I'll let you borrow it when im busy..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's super good. I hope it improves with time. Thank you for the opportunity. Try to find a time and run yourself, so that you recover quickly. If later you want me to run it, then I'm always available :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago