Mr. Beast donated me $590K in BTC!

21 48
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Will I be able to write? Let's try it. How did everything happen? I comment very quickly.

I did not know Mr. Beast, despite being very famous on YouTube with more than 70 million subscribers around the world, Youtube never recommended it to me! And look, I like YouTube. I guess everything happens for a reason. Just a few weeks ago a video of his came across me on Youtube and I was intrigued, so I clicked it and as soon as I started to watch it, it caught me. You can see above the clothes that he is a crack. I began to see many more of his videos, and in all of them, I left a comment and my wallet in BTC. For those who do not know, Mr. Beast is defined by many as a philanthropist, who found the perfect formula to make money on YouTube.

His profit from one video reverses him and tries to make the next one better, helping others with that same money. A cycle that helps you grow your channel in a truly exponential way. In addition, his charisma and resources used in his videos, make them unique on the internet. He literally found the formula for success, a niche that no one had exploited, and that very few can reach. Today in the morning I woke up and I got a notification from Youtube. On reviewing it, it was from Mrs. Beast in response to a comment. Its content was: "Enjoy your reward friend, look at your wallet!" I got cold.

I opened my Trust Wallet and indeed I have 14.01 BTC. The scream was heard throughout the neighborhood. My wife did not want to believe me, and my son did not understand anything of what was happening, but he was screaming with joy too. I got nervous because I knew of many friends who had tried to scam their wallets through a hack, and a transfer of this amount of BTC is sure to attract attention. Check the 12 words of my wallet, which are written in an agenda, outside the internet. I protected the agenda with nylon, I didn't want it to get damaged Ahah. Imagine that I am a young man who has never seen more than $1000 USD together. And this has only been very rare, and it has hardly ever been mine. Now he had more than half a million dollars.

Obviously today I did not go to work, the emotion did not leave me. I had plans to make with my wife and I want to share them with you. We are going to do the following:

1. Help our family

The family is always there, through thick and thin. When you need something, they are the first to appear, so now we have to help them. We will allocate $200k to help them. It would be $100k for each part. This would help them buy a new house and a car. Also, they could leave reserve money.

2. Buy a car

Not having a car is a headache these days. Having to depend on public buses is a dilemma, even more so with a pandemic. A good car should be worth about $50k.

3. Find medications for my child

Those who have followed me for a while know that I have touched on this topic on occasion. My son has had a disease since his 2 years of life, CIDP. Although health is free, some medicines that we do not have, are found in other countries, and their price is very expensive, we are talking about $1000 - $3000 USD. So with this plus, we would not have problems acquiring some medicines or materials necessary for his recovery.

4. Help those in need

On several occasions, I have expressed my desire to help those who are most in need. We are talking about people who have lost everything, including their home, and live day and night on the streets. Whenever you are walking and you find one, your heart wants to get out of your chest. That person has a story to tell and needs everyone.

5. Save and invest

Put my money in an investment, surely the one we like the most is that of a restaurant. Something where everyone wants to go to spend an evening. Make it eye-catching and elegant. Where the food is spectacular. In a short time, the investment is recovered and from there, everything is profit. The savings stay for my son's future and guarantee it.

6. Leave at least 3 BTC for 20 years in hold

These BTC will be to leave them in the wallet and wait at least 20 years. With money out there, and with the restaurant we won't need that $120k right now. So they stay in BTC for a few years, to see what happens back then. Maybe BTC costs $ 10k again, or it might cost $500k each.

Rnnnn Rnnnn Rnnnn Rnnnn Rnnnn - My love, get up as the alarm is sounding and the bus is going to leave. My love! What a heavy sleep you have!

Do not think that I am going crazy, if you are thinking about it, you are already late, the psychologist already told me, ahah. This idea is thanks to the occurrence of @FarmGirl, one of my dear sponsors, in her article What Would You Do With $590k?. You can go visit him if you want, and answer this question yourself. Don't hate me, sorry for the clickbait!

Thanks for reading me!

Credits:

All designs are made in Canvas

Poster Image: Mohamed Hassan in PixaBay

The video belongs to Mr. Beast

4
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
+ 1
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

It felt so real, but on the other hand this was the 3rd article I have read with the same amount of money so I thought something is going on. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha. Read Loucy comment below, I thought it was real. Imagine that!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You guys are great story tellers. Good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WTF? Congratulations Infinity! I didn't Know about that Youtuber (I´m not a heavy user of YouTube) but it sounds great!. Enjoy your BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahaha, I wish it was true friend, I was dreaming!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a candid person I am. I Didn´t read well the last paragraph... You are such a troll, trolling me this way, but I wish your dream come true. XD

1-0 you win... by now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could not wait to read this article til the end then jump on youtube to give my BTC address. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jajajaja I'm not even in youtube, but I was so happy for Infinity that I didn´t read the last paragraph. He trolled me perfectly XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha. Maybe one day we will be truly surprised, then no one would believe me. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahah. Dont worry, I like that you think its true, it makes me feel that dreams come true. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah I didn't expect that... Sounds interesting. Go back to sleep then so your dreams will be continued and make it come true.. lol just kidding. Hope all your hearts desire may granted

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah. I hope that not only me, that all of our dreams will come true one day. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course. I declare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend! 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa, Mr. Beast endurance game or challenge is interesting. And people are actually playing on it :)

It's not bad to imagine or dream things while we are breathing hehehe. It would also be great when those things we dream about come true at some point :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. The Mr. Beast videos are insane. When dreams come true, what more could we ask for? Thanks for stopping by friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, he seems to have found a great way to get more people into his videos and of course, share his earnings too by doing those games and rewarding players :)

When dreams come true, we couldn't ask for more but pure gratitude and then keep dreaming again :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you going to patent that last sentence or do you make it public? I loved. Thanks for the support friend. I keep on fighting until I can be seen here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it's already public and I even made a typo there I had to edit, lol! You're welcome friend, and yes, keep on! You will be seen for sure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago