Months later, the apology arrived.

6 20
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Jul 10, 2022. No. 283

Apologizing is an action that will always be welcome, no matter the time or place, as long as it is done with good intentions. Life is very complex and full of situations that can be difficult to understand since each person is a world apart. Everyone has their own problems and ways of seeing life, with its ups and downs, its victories and defeats. It depends on how each of us is able to see and analyze each situation, then we choose one path or another, which may or may not be to the liking of others.

When I started in read.cash in September 2021, I immediately connected very well with a user called annayks, as I loved the way she wrote her articles, it was different from the rest, so it caught my attention. We visited the articles of each one and we always left valid comments, I was even their first sponsor, until one day, everything changed.

I stopped receiving notifications that annayks had uploaded articles for several days, so it caught my attention. Searching for his profile and trying to view it, I found that it was blocked.

The news surprised me a lot and left me speechless. To tell the truth, I didn't understand what had happened. I tried, by all means, to approach her again, even Diana, my wife, wrote to her through her account in her comments to see if we could find an explanation for her sudden blocking of my user.

Time passed and little by little I forgot that situation. For me, the little things, even if they seem unimportant, tend to sink in me sometimes. But I was overcoming this situation until I reached the point of letting it go completely. This was November 2021.

Now after 8 months I get a mention of annayks in my notifications. I was very surprised to see her and after reading her article, at the end of it, there was my mention. It expressed the following:

“Fairwell, then, and for the last part, I'm asking from @Infinity a forgiveness, because I was wrong to block you, and I always knew I was unfair with you.”

I was very happy with these words and I replied that there was no problem, that everything had been left in the past. The important thing is the future and reconsideration.

We have to be able to forgive, no matter what has happened. There is always a way to get ahead and see the best in other people. Look for points in common, even if it seems that they do not exist. Somehow there is a connection that can only be seen if you look deep inside. Hope is the last thing you lose.

See you tomorrow… if I'm not too tired :(

6
$ 1.26
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
1 year ago

Comments

I experienced that too,I don't know what I did wrong for just in my One week here in read.cash someone is blocking me.I admitted that I felt unmotivated on that time

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Just be happy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh , same from others here that i'm wondering too what's the reason behind the blocking scene. Being nosy that i am, care to share? hahaha. Anyway , after almost three quarters of the year , i guess it's a nice feeling to received such apology.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder what was the reason she did. Haven't experienced blocking someone here yet.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, the user has a human heart and you too do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to know that after how many months, you receive an apology from her about blocking you. Thats a relief.

$ 0.00
1 year ago