How?

13 44
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

October 29, 2021. No. 50

You, those who have been with me for the longest reading my articles, may wonder how some of the ones I do come to mind, or how to personalize them. Let me tell you, I also ask myself the same question. If I told you that seconds before I start writing it is that I discover what subject I am going to do it, would you believe me? It is not since I started in read.cash that this has happened to me. When I was in high school, I had the idea to write a book and call it "The End of Destiny." It was a story of fiction and suspense. so I wrote some rough drafts, although I don't go beyond there. The story is complete in my head, but I have never tried to put it on a sheet of paper again. Later, when I was in university, it was when one day I decided to open the world and start writing. Simply anything that occurred to me at the time. I began to type and the ideas were coming up on their own. The story took on a life of its own and grew little by little as it progressed. So it has been to this day. Just a few seconds ago I wanted to talk about Covid, but I finished with this article.

The secret is simple: Imagination. Get carried away, make sure that while you are writing and distilling ideas, new ones are generated in your subconscious. Let it flow and don't try to interrupt the process. The words will shape your ideas, so that all of us will be able to read them and enjoy them. Sometimes I like to investigate. This obviously consumes a huge time, since you have to read about the subject in question, prepare to give your criteria. Search Google, YouTube, Twitter, and other sites to be able to do your best. Now, after you have the information, you have to shape it. This can be a bit difficult, but not impossible. It is about getting out of the ordinary, the everyday. What would make my article different from the rest? How could I differentiate myself from others to avoid falling into the same group of them? It's about getting out of the box, thinking differently, being unique. So said @PVMihalache for the BitYard contest. So it's the same day, I got down to work. Barely 10 hours later I had my article for the competition.

Creating the account in BitYard was literally 3 seconds. Set up my profile, and some other questions 3. Understanding BitYard, it took me 1 second. It is one of those sites that are loved by the naked eye. So after thoroughly researching, analyzing the site, searching YouTube for about 10 videos explaining BitYard, on various pages where they gave their criteria and ratings, and based on my own experience of a novice user, I already had an idea of ​​what to do. It only remained to start writing. But was he going to do the same as everyone else? Introduction, development and conclusions? Not that it's bad at all. I also do it like that on many occasions, and it is the common thing obviously. But this competition required thinking differently as it was raised in the PVM presentation. Well that's when when I started writing, I did it from a third-person point of view, and that person was BitYard himself explaining his life and achievements. Obviously, the rest came out alone. He already had a style to follow, and a general idea of ​​how to proceed. The next thing I had to do was get my article to meet all the requirements that were asked. It is like marking as you develop something, a list that you must follow. When I finish writing, always file so that you have as few errors as possible and reach all of them. And since it is a story, always a final hook, closing the article. The result was to the liking of many of you, although I understand that not everyone understands the style and on other days someone called my article childish ahah. For me it is an achievement, because the objective was fulfilled.

My article for the competition

Here are some of the comments that most caught my attention about my article.

@FarmGirl
@Jane
@Peter-Molnar
@bmjc98

Writing for others to read, analyze and judge your words inside, is something difficult. I've seen many get depressed even when they upload a photo to Facebook and they don't get the expected likes. Life is not always rosy, just learning to live with all kinds of situations is enough. Do not wait beyond what we can really achieve.

These days I have had a lot of work, and I have not been able to comment on many articles. I always try to be present at least, but commenting is difficult on many occasions. Reviewing my notifications, as I imagine all of you, is a daunting task, which requires significant time to do so. So I try to distribute myself a little so that everything comes out in 24 hours a day, unfortunately it does not have more, to be able to dedicate them completely to read.cash.

It is also very difficult for me to even make a post for noise. I am so in love with this platform, that I have barely detached myself from it since I met it. Perhaps that is why, I have yet to experience laziness or some kind of writer's block. I hope they don't show up to me in a good time. The plan is to write 1 article a day throughout the year, reaching 365 articles in a year. It is not easy to achieve, and it even requires having drafts. Drafts I don't have. I have never managed to do even 2 in a row. As I already told you, I am always against the clock. I'm just finishing writing this to correct it and post it right now.

I have realized that the subject itself matters little, if you write it with common sense and manage to provide a purpose. Whether talking about cryptocurrencies such as BTC, ETH, BCH or its entire universe of SEP20 tokens, even talking about day to day, horror stories, movies, science, studies, medicine, the environment, news or even about totally random items. The goal is to make what you write have meaning and be liked by other users.

The most important thing is not to write out of obligation and not feel that you have to do it to achieve a goal. This is lethal and does not benefit you or us who are going to read you. Readers deserve respect, so your article should be as close to perfection as possible. I admire @Jane for always keeping her writing masterfully long and well detailed. I don't know how she does it, but she just makes every day a completely new surprise for us. I have always liked to be an observer and to notice small details that will make that if you apply them to your advantage, you can have some impulse towards infinity and beyond. So observing the behavior of other users and gaining experiences is one of the practices that I highly recommend. I have applied it, and managed to create my own world and style. Luckily with the help of all of you, and of this wonderful community, I have managed to have a positive impact on everyone.

I don't pretend to be self-sufficient, I've never liked it. I am only expressing my experience and how I have managed to adapt as best as possible to this new opportunity that presented itself in my life. Self-sufficiency corrupts the soul and embitters the passion of life, however sweet and pleasant it may be. The moment it appears, it is a poison that corrupts you from within until it achieves its goal.

I dare you to without thinking about anything, putting your mind completely blank, open the world and start writing. Look to see what comes out. Let your fingers flow over the keyboard or the screen if you prefer to do it from your cell phone. But don't let anyone stop you from developing your imagination.

We all have a little bit of children inside us. It is normal to translate these ideas from time to time. Always with a touch of seriousness, but that feeling and love do not cease to be present in everything you do.

Today has been an excellent day in every way. So I wanted to conclude by leaving you this little one, but I hope that it will be a pleasant entry for you. Perhaps it can help you achieve greater fluency for those already experiencing writer's block. If you have questions, do not hesitate to call me, I will always be there for you, at your disposal, wherever you are. We are sharing great content and in the process, making valuable friends with each other. Are you part of those who want to eat the world? If your answer is yes, then welcome to our team!

@Athaliah asks me why am I going to eat the world, she did not understand its meaning. Friend, this is a phrase, obviously fictitious and that represents the desire we have to get ahead and succeed in life. It is to measure your level of enthusiasm and hope in generating new ideas and solutions to everything that lies ahead in life. So? Do we eat the world or not?

Take your ingenuity to another level. Don't limit yourself to how much your imagination can accomplish. There are no borders in all your professional development and as a content creator, which is what we are after all. Always think positive and that you can write a story that helps us all better understand a situation or simply bring us a smile, having learned something new today. Now I can lie down to sleep peacefully.

Thank you very much for reading me today. To my sponsors, you are the best!

Do not forget to leave your thumb up if you liked what you read and if you liked it much more than you imagined, then do not forget to click the subscribe button, I upload a daily article! Do not let them to tell you.

Credits

100% original content.

All designs are made with Canvas.

13
$ 10.03
$ 9.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 8
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for including my comment. I am sure you will finish your book one day. Well the story is in your head and you proved that you know how to make a creative read.

When you write that's true you write for an audience, but you write in your own style. Just like music. If the audience don't like it they move on. We don't have to make them attached to us and we don't expect. We create what we like and they will like it or not it is up to them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. We write in our own styles. We try to make it the best possible. Maybe one day the story will end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't stress yourself... the secret is to go out the comfort zone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Of corse my friend! πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The detail is not to comment. The detail is to realize that the commentator has not really read the publication. Leaving a comment just to say, here I am, is also valid. The art of commenting and leaving the feeling that the post was read is what many do not know and do not give importance to. This is a platform where we spend many hours of the day. Having ideas to write come out little by little. From reading and reading more than 100 notifications a day one can remember anecdotes and let the context grow. It is not easy but here we are. Giving you value for what you deserve.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right. Although sometimes for reasons of time it is precisely difficult for us to comment on all publications, I always try to do so in as many of them as possible. In this particular case, the comment denigrating the other publications of the contest, was very unpleasant for all that was put together later in the responses. He really wanted to be noticed. But when you read her entry to the contest, she was not right, as she was one of many others. Amazing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Sometimes I read the post and I don't understand anything. In that case I leave you my tip. That way they know I passed. But most of the time I understand everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that Write not because of obligation - we shouldn't really do this. Write because you want to and not because you have to. As for me, goals is just a motivation but I also learn to love writing that's why I write because I love to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The moment we start to do it out of obligation, the words do not come out, or the article will not have the required quality. It must be natural and always enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my work as much as I appreciate yours. Some don't really understand my way of expressing my thoughts and emotions in my article. Some even doubted it. There are times that I want to write a so ordinary one using layman's terms. But once my imagination goes broad, it even surprises me, and I couldn't believe I could come up with different content. If it happens, I don't want to cut it coz I might lose those thoughts, lol. And it is up to the readers to believe, appreciate, or criticize it. I don't give a d*mn coz it's part of this blogging world. The positive feedback is much appreciated though.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's how it is. You're right. I like to let my imagination go and let it do its job. Some do not understand it but others do. For me it is a pleasure to always read you. A hug!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I keep on reading your article with joy I love this πŸ’ž keep it on

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! πŸ™ Im glad you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago