BitYard. Simply BitYard

10 54
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

January 24, 2022. No. 137

A few days ago I saw a comment about a user, in which he asked about the number of articles that had already been made to BitYard. It was in joke mode, I didn't seem upset in his comment. It is not about the number of articles, it is that we are talking about BitYard, a simply great Exchange that has all the qualities to become a world reference in the world of cryptocurrencies and trading in general. So the more articles we write about this Exchange and the more publicity we give it, the better.

A bit of my BitYard experience

I discovered BitYard here at read.cash when @PVMihalache submitted it in a contest. I remember spending a few hours analyzing the Exchange in detail, watching videos on the internet, reading opinions from other users, and some reviews from some experts. Everything I saw, I thought was just great. They had found the formula for success: Make the complicated, simple.

I wrote my article, in an unconventional way, as I sometimes like to tackle various articles. I described myself as being like the Exchange. A formula that turned out to be a winner since the jury liked it, and I got 2nd place in the contest. You can read the article here if you wish: BITYARD. Grow Your Future In The Yard

I had won about $120 USDT on my BitYard account and the excitement was so great that I almost exploded. But the joy didn't usually last long these days. I wanted to try the Copy Trade and a bad configuration liquidated my account. Some friends had warned me about futures trading, which was very complex and difficult. But it was not exactly that led to disaster for my USDT, it was my own configuration when selecting the Trader whom I wanted to copy. I regret it a lot, and it was a bit ironic. How did someone who had studied the Exchange, write an article, and win second place in a contest, have this happen to him by his own mistake? This shows you that you don't always win and that we are always constantly learning.

What is BitYard?

BitYard has been with us since 2019, but it was not until April 2020 that it officially launched for trading. It comes from the Asian Technology Capital, Singapore, and is called to be one of the best exchanges in the world. In just 30 seconds you can have registered and you would already have all the functions at your disposal.

Spot Market

I remember the first time I sent the site to a friend who likes to trade and has been in the world of cryptocurrencies for several years, he told me to be careful, that he did not have a Spot Market. A short time later, there it was already available. With more than 300 pairs to be able to enter the one you want. They are continually adding pairs to increase this figure.

Futures

It was in this section where he told me that I had to be especially careful, you know, because of what I told you above. But it is something that if you know how to dominate well, and you have the knowledge, you can get a lot of use out of it.

They are continually improving the interface and options. If I spend a few days without entering BitYard, I already see more than one change in its interface, and with new options. This is what I like the most about the Exchange. Until a few days ago, this was totally different. Also, we are waiting for them to release soon: USDT Perpetual.

Copy Trade

Although I did not do well in this section, it does not mean that it is not one of the best options to consider. With the right setup, you can make tons of passive income and let others do the work for you. I would recommend following multiple traders, so as not to put all your eggs in one basket of course. There is a very easy way to filter by all the aspects you want, so you can make a much better selection of who you are going to follow.

Why one more article?

In this case, we are doing a campaign for charity, called: โ€œSave the Childrenโ€. It was presented by PVM in this article: Club1BCH Anniversary - Let's change the world

โ€œSave the Children was the choice of charity, as the new generation must grow in a world that will integrate blockchain solutions, not in a society hit by poverty. I know that we will not change the way the world works but we will change the world for some... and that's all that matters.โ€ PVM

Here is the wallet, in case you want to donate.

Don't worry, security and transparency are guaranteed. A multi-signature wallet was created, for full transparency, which needs two out of four users to sign for any transaction.

It turns out that when PVM told Michael Hung from Bityard, he evidently agreed to be included in the event, and here we are again. Supporting the future, contributing our grain of sand.

I have personally seen too many videos on the internet and documentaries about the situation that many children live on the planet, and it is heartbreaking. At least some will be able to have a smile on their lips through this charity.

"The world has not been screwed by bad people, but by those who say they are good and do nothing" Buena Fe.

UID: 653365446426640384

10
$ 7.72
$ 7.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 7
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Bit yard with time is going be on the best trading sites. I also take the risk by investing in futures trade

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. Is one of the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are smashing it dude! Your content is getting better and better

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, but if you continue telling me that, Im going to believe it ahah. I always try to do my best. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Futures trading can be really crazy and complicated, I tend to totally avoid it anytime I come across it ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't tell me that. I learn that can be complicated in the hard way โ˜น๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool I've read your P0x entry and it was way cooler very long article haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š. I try to do my best..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I am seeing Bityard just like Binance right now. The charity of Club1BCH is good, praying for more donations.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

BitYard is going to be the exchange in a few years, when everyone notice him. You will see. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago