Airdrop Post: Zoo

26 65
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

This article is for my entry into the NomadCoin Airdrop. Information about it can be found here:

https://nomadcoinproject.wordpress.com/

https://read.cash/@nomadghada/nomadcoin-airdrop-is-here-764d6fbe

In January 2020, just before the pandemic began to ravage the entire planet, we went as a family to pay a visit to the Zoo. The zoo is one of those magical places, where nature is contained in a small space. Having so close to wild animals makes the adrenaline rush through the whole body, even knowing that you are totally protected and without being in danger. Although you always think about what would happen if suddenly that fence that separates us disappears, ahah.

Well, the whole family came from my wife, including a sister, nephews and their parents. My little prince there is nothing that he likes more than his cousins ​​come home. Being alone most of the time, he only has me and his mother to play with, so when the family comes it is quite an odyssey to control him from the joy he feels, he takes a few leaps that reach the ceiling. The visit was due to the end of the year, where we all met, so since the end of December they were already at home. At the beginning of January, we wanted to take the children to the zoo. A very original option for them to get to know nature as closely as possible, enjoy it and learn to love and respect animals.

We got to the zoo and bought the tickets. Right from the very beginning, a sculpture with deer welcomes us. It is beautiful without a doubt. They give you a map when you enter, which guides you through the entire park as you go.

Children, after all, are struck by everything, but more by the toys they sell, so our first stop was to buy something for them. For many animals to discover, but they want toys. Who says no to a child? Imagine there were 4!

The animals are well cared for, at least they can be seen in good physical condition. That fills us with joy, because despite being in captivity, they have a decent life, as they deserve. The variety of the zoo is very good, they have a good number of animals such as monkeys, crocodiles, giraffes, hippos, zebras, lions, leopards, elephants, hyenas, bears, snakes, among others.

Children get excited about many of them. I remember there was a pretty smart Chimpanse. Too much I would say. The children got in front of him and threw food at him, he caught the food in the air, and when they stopped, he waved them to continue throwing more and more food, ahah.

The lions in the den were feasting on a piece of meat. This pit is highly protected by the perimeter, to avoid accidents. I don't think that if someone were to fall there, they could really make it out alive. The children immediately identify them with The Lion King, as soon as they arrive home, as the phrase: "Dad, put the movie of the lion king on me" and once again, the movie rolls, ahah.

Hyenas also associate them with the movie. These animals are called scavengers and very violent, if you look closely, they do not give you a good vibe. They convey fear and the feeling of bad friends.

The leopard was one of the ones we all liked the most. It is very elegant, so to speak. Because it is definitely one of the most dangerous.

After walking another time and continuing to enjoy the animals, we went through a small amusement park that is right there inside the zoo. We rode on a few devices and the children had fun in some carts taking a ride on a circuit. My son, despite his limitations, drives quite well, always with him by his side throughout the journey.

After a while, all dead tired, we started the journey back home. A trip to remember, I am left with some very nice photos. To remember for several things, first for the known animals and second, because a few days later the family returned home, and the 3 of us were left alone, and the pandemic arrived. We all know what that means, quarantine, isolation, and from then on, just chatting on the phone and wsap with their cousins.

Hope you enjoyed this little trip to the zoo, if so, let me know.

My smartBCH address is: 0xa7973B1Ca2c8dd3aB29C33966379a0672B9535bc

I want to thank my sponsors, thank you for everything. You guys rock!. Thanks for all the support and understanding. You can visit them if you want. They will surely love your content. Each of them is special in some way. I assure you. Also to all of you who read, vote and support my articles, thank you very much for all the love and welcome.

Credits:

This content is 100% original.

All the photos are mine. Taken with my cell phone at the zoo

All the desings are created with Canvas.

Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.29
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 4
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

Me gusto tu visita al zoológico, sobretodo por lo que disfruto el niño en Familia.

Hace 11 años fui a uno, la verdad me gusto mucho ver tantos animales en un solo lugar.

Lo que si es incómodo para ellos, por que el espacio era muy reducido, aunque estaba bien ambientado, parecía su espacio natural.

Lastima que no conserve ni una foto de ese viaje, en donde vi tantas cosas diferentes y bonitas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Deberías volver a ir. Es verdad que los animales en el zoo pasan trabajo si no son bien cuidados. Pero cuando están en condiciones favorables (pese a estar en cautiverio) pues es una visita para el recuerdo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like zoo and I actually went to a Safari too, where animals are free. There is no fence anywhere. The only thing is you have to remain in your car while driving through the Safari.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have seen some videos where a lion gets into the car looking for charisias on those trips. Imagine that suddenly you are looking for something else. Run ahah game over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In our case the lions were chilling in the shade looked well fed and lots of meat were around them, but I agree it still can be dangerous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have to say that I don't like to see big wild animals being locked in small spaces, there are some zoos that give a lot of ground but to a lion or a tiger it will always be small. These animals belong to their physical environment. Nice post and enjoyed your trip, on the rest part!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are absolutely right to feel that way, no one can tell you otherwise. There is another zoo that is a meadow, where they are free in a much more open environment. One friend hug.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only visited a zoo once, since I was younger up until today. Well, I understand that we have no budget for it tho hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only visited a zoo once, since I was younger up until today. Well, I understand that we have no budget for it tho hihi.

ahah. The budget for a trip to the zoo is worth it. It is a unique experience. Thanks for stopping by. Virtual hugs friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow, I totally forgot about this airdrop after reading about it in Jane's article yesterday, I guess I should start planning an article for it.

Very nice entry bro 👏 my friends and I were even discussing about planning a trip to the zoo yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good friend. Make up your mind. It is a worthwhile trip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lovely family trip to the zoo. I would want to visit the zoo someday so I can see all these wild animals in reality and not the ones I watch in the movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, have you never been to the zoo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never been to any 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What are you waiting for! The wildlife is gathered there waiting for you. The trip to the zoo is worth it. Go wild and go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting story buddy. I had many trips to zoo I will also share them. Well! I think every trip with a family become special at the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You hit the nail. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a nice family trip for you. The leopard is beautiful as ever :) I just love the colors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The leopard was the best. I'm glad you enjoyed the trip. Greetings friend. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a nice stroll at the zoo. And best of all, you enjoyed a great family time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed my friend. That's how it went. Thanks for comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article, 5,000 NomadCoin sent your way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I already received the NomadCoin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stay awesome friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you, I'm going to buy the world with those NomadCoin! You'll see my friend. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago