Dawn of a new chapter of life

0 15
Avatar for Indenidex
2 years ago

My mother is a really nice woman but when it comes to money, she becomes stern to us, her kids.

I told her to buy me something. One time she sent me here instead. I've been observing how she managed her account so far and so I know a whole lot about this site.

I am in awe of the income potential! But the BCH thing is a little complicated for me but I will do my best to learn about it.

I was initially super excited to finally be writing here. And I hope I will be able to manage as I go on. I would see mother being burnt out some times due to endless composing of articles. She says, quality needs time and effort.

She thought about the idea that I also practice my grammar here. Mother, don't mind your son. I am trying my best. Don't scold me when I talk a little complainant about you sometimes. Isn't that normal?

My mother says to increase word count but I doubt if I will be able to manage to drag it past four minutes. Just 2 to 4 minutes would do. Maybe. But I will try my best.

Mom orchestrated some good stuffs for me as a niche here but I am planning to talk about how I am doing with my mobile games. Any topic would do actually.

Meanwhile, I hope you guys will be good to me. Thank you so much!

The photo above is from Unsplash inserted from here.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Indenidex
2 years ago

Comments