About Me

0 10
Avatar for Inayatullah
3 years ago
Topics: Myself

Hi guys how are you all.I'm Inayatullah from Pakistan the province of Punjab,district Lodhran. I'm a student of 2nd year.I'm doing Fsc(medical) from post graguate college Muzaffar garh.My aim in life is to become a doctor.After becoming a doctor i serve the the nation very heartly.I have good manner.My hobby is to read the informitive books.These books gave me much more informition which helps me in every field of life such as gernal knowledge test,IQ test,NTS test etc.I'm trying hard to achive my goal soon.I'm doing study with full intension and coutinuouly.I go to college regularly.May allah gave me a sound health and succeeded me in my aims.I'm a new member of this website.I have knowlege about this website through internet then i came on this website.Please guys welcome me here.Have a nice day dears.Bye

-1
$ 0.00

Comments