My happy birthday

0 8
Avatar for Inamullah
3 years ago

Hahahahahah alright I accept I didn't plan to make this public news but I came here and so so many tags from @Lee_Jr post and from @Farah Ikram both wishing me happy birthday, and I guess the cat is out of the bag.

Thank you to all the wishes in their comments section, went through most of them and I really am grateful for it all. Uptrennd has grown to be like a family to me and I truly am grateful for the relationship we have all built here.

Thank you to everyone who takes out time everyday to interact with me. Thank you to everyone who has supported me too when I was a newbie a long time ago here. Uptrennd truly has become more than money making for me, I've built life long friendships and networks here. Thank you for all the support.

And like my friend @Lee_Jr said, I will never cease appreciating you guys. Love you all to the moon and back and from me it's Salud.


.

5
$ 0.00

Comments