Best bay vevr

0 8
Avatar for Inamullah
3 years ago

First of all I will confess that I'm a foody girl I eat all the time no matter what kind of food it is...

Last week I went at my aunt's house it was little meet up with family friends and my cousins which I really enjoyed a lot we had a lot fun watched movie made some tiktoks .

one of my cousin prepared this delicious and tasty dinner for us which was like woww

She cooked chicken karhai white rice and custard for desert I really appreciate her efforts and I would say she is best cook of my family... After that we had a great tea while watching a funny movie usually I don't like tea but she made tasty tea so i won't say no.. 

It was a best day full of fun and enjoyment and now I'm at hostel so I'm missing my girls...

Tell me your best memory with your cousins 😍😍

4
$ 0.00

Comments