Memories

3 16
Avatar for Imtiaz.0536
3 years ago

The name of my school is C C C High School......

C C C is the short form of Chittagong Chemical Complex.......

Our school is in the mail in a charming environment.......

Whenever i go to visit my school,i can feel the greenary of nature....

This is the place where i spent the most beautiful moments of my life.......

I know that i can't get those moments back,but i go there to feel and recall the memories.....

And it really gives me pleasure........

I think we all should recall to our memories and find happiness in them.......

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imtiaz.0536
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very nice article . Iam really missing my school too😔I love my school very much . School life was best for me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missing so much my school life and school friend also. You wrote the article very nicely. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also miss my school . lots of memories spend my school . i love my school life. thanks you very much for for awesome article

$ 0.00
3 years ago