Dead body! Part- 06

3 24
Avatar for Imran16
3 years ago

Dead body! Part- 06

- Rahim, how did you commit so many murders?

- Believe me, sir. I did not kill.

-Then how do you get the news of the murders first.

- Sir, to be honest, I used to go out of this house almost every day and look for it. People used to call me. What is my fault there sir?

-So why do you get the news of every corpse first? And how long have you been in this drug business?

-Sir has been involved in this work for about 2 years. But so far I have not killed any man, sir. Believe me sir!

-Then I would have beaten the man to death last night.

- No, sir. I'm just doing it to scare.

- Well, listen. There is no hidden benefit. I have heard all about you. So you talk like a polite boy about the murders.

-Sir, believe me. I did not commit any murder. And I'm not involved with these, sir. I swear to God I am not involved in the murder. And if I'm really involved, sir, God will kill me today.

Listening to Rahim's words, it seems that he did not really kill. So who did the murders? I was sure Rahim is involved, everything can be heard from him. But Rahim is not involved. However, he has to go to jail for Rahim's drug business. Anyway, knowing that Rahim was not involved, I felt bad. So I left for home. On my way home, I suddenly saw a lot of people gathered on the side of the road. Curiosity arose in my mind so I got out of the car and approached to see what had happened. Going closer, I was surprised! There is a girl lying on her back in a bloody state and everyone is standing and watching. I quickly turned the girl upside down and turned her head when I saw her face. I could not get strength in my hands. The girl is Dr. Ajay's daughter. I go screaming.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Apnr post sotti osadaron.. Apnr post amr khub valo lagr evabe amadr maje aro share korun dhonnobad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnx

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Good post i think u ar reallu good writter Keep write more article Hope u r best writter in this site Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago