Trees are our best friend..

13 22
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum..❤❤

Hello every one..!!

How are you all..??

I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah and I also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah..

It's me Imran once again with something different or new..

All of you know that trees are very helpful for all of us..So today I wanna to say something about trees..I think treea are our friend like best friends..

★ According to science, trees have life, but I do not know how true it is. Whether a tree has life or not, it is true that trees play a very important role in maintaining the balance of our environment. Oxygen is one of the essential things for us to survive. And we give up carbon dioxide. That carbon dioxide helps maintain the balance of our environment by taking in trees. If trees did not take in carbon dioxide, our atmosphere would be filled with toxic gases. Not only that, trees help us a lot more Rice and rice from paddy etc. Trees also provide us with shade, so the role of trees in our lives is immense. Trees not only help the human race, but also the various animals and birds in their livelihood. They have a beautiful life. Many insects live by eating the fruits of the tree. Besides, they may die in the food crisis.

After all, I want to say that we should plant more and more trees. This is one of our vital tasks in maintaining the balance of the environment. We are all benefiting from the trees so we should take proper care of the trees. We should never cut down trees randomly. Keep in mind that even a small tree helps to balance our environment. So it is very important for everyone to take care of the tree. This will keep the balance of our environment right and our way of life will be much more beautiful. There is a lot more to be written about the need for trees, but I want to end my article writing here..

★I hope all of you were enjoyed my article very much..I like trees very much..I like the trees flowers too..I hope you also love the trees..

I'm waiting for hearing your opinion..You can share your valuable comment in the comment box..😊😊

★Thanks For Reading..❤❤

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello brother please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stop this saying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right my dear brother. Trees are our best & helpful friend. Without trees we can't think our life, we can't live. So, we should plant more and more trees every day❤ keep sharing more and more this type of articles ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment..I will try my best😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trees are our true best friend. Trees are playing an important role. Trees helps us in many ways. It is such an important article indeed. Keep writing such kind of article my dear brother. Thank you very much for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion.I'll write agai and again Inshallah..Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great my dear brother. I'll wait for your new articles. Keep writing such kind of articles. I hope you will share it very soon my dear brother.... ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah I'll try my best..

$ 0.00
3 years ago