Sponsorship Giveway

4 9
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone..!!

This s @Imran once again with a new article..

How ar you all..??

I'm 100% fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah..

One of our friend @aminul arranged a giveway of sponsorship..He goona to sponsor 20 people..If you want to get a sponsor,you need to went to this link and do some simple task..I Hope you participate here..

Link- https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c

So,Now I went answer some simple question of @aminul .. Because this was the task..

#.Introducing yourself..

Answer..I'm @Imran .. I'm from Cumilla,Bangladesh..

#.Why you use read.cash..??

Answer..Read cash is an excellent platform for learning and earning something..You know that,in this situation almost all of we students are locked up at our home or society..So,I think this is an excellent platform for this time.. It's much better to spend time here than to spend time watching movies .. So that I'm working here..

#.how you know about me.what you know about me...??

Answer..I know about you from fb..I know that you are a good person.You helps me and some of our friends regularly,if you know the solutions of our problems..

#which article you like most on my account? And why?

Answer..I like your photography so much..Because your photographs are too good and I know that always give us the best Photos of yours..

#why you need to get sponsorship.

Answer..I have no sponsorship..I think the boxes of mine sponsors are blank..so that I wanna a sponsor from you..

Dear @aminul , I think that's enough dear and i also think that you like my article dear..

Thank you so much dear @aminul for make a great opportunity to us..

Thank you all for reading..💖💖💖

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

All the best dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago