Sky Photographs#7

24 19
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

At first take my salam if you are a muslim "Assalamualaikum".. Take love all over religious people❤❤

Hello everyone..!!

How are you all..??

This is @Imran  once again with a new article of photographs..

I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah..I also fine by the grace of Almighty Allah in this epidemic situation of corona..

I wanna to share the sky photographs part-7..I hope all of you were enjoyed my sky photography part 1-6..Today I am gonna share some beautiful and attractive photos.Photography I like most..That's why I always wanna to share some new photographs with all of you..I also get support of yours in my photography articles..Today I wanna to share some beautiful photographs of sky..So Let's start👇

★Picture-1

Sky is looking so beautiful always..I also like to take the photos of sky..This is a beautiful creation of Almighty Allah..I like it very much..

★Picture-2

You know that our sky is looking beautiful in the white clouds..Clouds are changeable..This white beauty of clouds I like very much..This is a wonderful scenary..

★Picture-3

This photo is also our Sky's but in this photo I was added some simple effect by a good android application..I like to edits photos but I'm not very good at editing..

★Picture-4

This is the last one for today..I'm not very good in photography but always I try my best..I hope you like my this photograph..

Looking forward for your valuable comment..Share your opinion in comment box..

I hope all of you are like my sky photography part-7 very much..

#Stay connected..❤❤

#Good night..Have a sweet dream😘

Thanks For Reading and Watching..😘😘

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful sky dear 🤩 and the clouds, so white 🤩 I love how you captured ir its perfect, share more dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You always encourage me..Thanks a lot..Stya connected like before..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikum assalam ☺️ amazing clicks of blue sky 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating to my article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the Almighty Allah is creat it and it is beautiful. like this one. You are really good at it.thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment brother..Stay connected❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the Almighty Allah is creat it and it is beautiful. I like your photography and like this one too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment brother..Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful clouds.. They looks so real... And your photography is just awesome...Your photography skills are improving day by day... Maybe I told it before:') Just keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation brother..It's encourage me always..Keep supporting like before😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry brother.. I'm always by your side ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again brother❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a click bro!Thanks for capturing such some beautiful sky picture and give a chance to see it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment brother..It’s encourage me always❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago