Sky Photographs

14 15
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..!!

This is @Imran once again with a new photography related article...

How are you all..??

I hope all of you are well and Alhamdulillah I'm also well and fit..

I love to take the photos of sky very much..So that,always I wanna to capture something new of this beautiful sky...Almost every afternoon I went uot to walk and fell the cold air..I also went out for capture something new..I hope you like my sky photography..

So,let's start ..πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

This photo was taken by me..In the afternoon I went to walk and I noticed that the sky is looking beautiful and also the pond..Then I think that if I capture a photo,this is not bad..So that,I captured this beautiful scenary of nature..

The sky is looking so beautiful..The weather was also good..Something black,something white and something blue was fascinated me..

This scenery of our nature was looking beautiful..Then I take a photo of it..

If you look at this deeply,you can see some colour in the sky..This is looking amazing..

This is the cloudy weather..looking good..

The weather is looking too good..If you see this deeply,you can understand the beauty of this photo.

I think that's enough for today..😊😊

Like,comment and do subscribe to my profileπŸ’–πŸ’–

Thanks for watching my photographs and reading this article...πŸ’πŸ’

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Extraordinary click bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lotπŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are too good. But I think the last one is more beautiful than others. The last picture explaining the beauty of nature very clearly. Keep it up brother!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment..The last one one is captured by my friend..Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍❣️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank YouπŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last one brother, i just love it. What a click.just love it brother....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment dear..Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful ilove it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago