Random photography(part-6)

Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

In communityPhotography(1bd0) (remove)

Hello everyone..!!

This is @Imran  with the random photographs part-6...

How are you all..??

I hope all of you are well and I'm also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah...

I hope all of you are like my random photographs part-1,2,3,4&5 and Today I wanna to share the random photographs part-6...

So,Let's see..What's new here..👇👇

Beautiful Sunset

I don’t know the name of them plants but when captured this photo,they are looking so beautiful..

Fresh air..Free mind..Fresh captured😊😊

The sky is looking so beautiful...When the picture was captured..Almost always,The picture is looking beautiful..

I don’t know the name of this flower but this is looking so beautiful,when I was captured this..

I think that's enough for today..I'm sorry for the mirroring pictures.. I can't solve this problem..If anyone know the solution,please tell me..

If you like my photography,you can like, comment to the article and do subscribe to my profile..

Thanks for reading and watching..❤❤

Spread love all over the world💝💝💝

Also thanks to my one and only sponsor..

Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good post keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your compliment..I wanna to keep it up,I just need tge support of all..Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dear.....but i think you should be more careful while editing and uploading...i think the first photo and probably the second one too are not in right rotation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already I said that,I can't solve this problem..Are you know the solution..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry....you should change the rotation ....i think it will be ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh okey..I will try next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment..Keep supporting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear. Nature photographs I like most. Those make me fresh. And your photoshot is really nice and you present them nicely. I'm eagerly awaiting for your next random photography article. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Shot 🤩🤩 You really good 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..Keep supporting...

$ 0.00
3 years ago