Random Photography(part-14)

8 41
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..!!

It's me Imran Hossain once again with some attractive photographs..

I hope all of you are fine and I also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah in this epidemic situation of corona virus..

You know that I have already published the "Random Photography" part 1-13..I hope all of you were enjoyed my articles of photography very much..

My today's article of photography is going to be a special one because I'm gonna to participate a contest..Which was organised by our friend @aminul

You can also participate

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-2726095b

So let's start..👇👇👇

★Picture-1

We are all familiar with this image. We know that water does not fall from the top of the leaves.This is a beautiful scenery..I like this very much..

★Picture-2

This is a beautiful picture of mushroom..I think all of you are know about mushroom..Someone take mushroom as a delicious food..

★Picture-3

I think all of you are familiar with this picture..Yeah,this is water lily..Water lily is one of the most beautiful flower in the world..I like flowers and water lily flower too..

★Picture-4

Rain drops on leaves..This is one of the most beautiful scenery..Every photographer or photography lover are waiting for this moment to capture..This picture was taken by Redmi Note 7 device..

That's for today..I hope all of you were enjoyed these photography very much..I am a photography lover..I like to take different types of photos everytime..

I hope @Telesfor sir like these photography..I know that he is one of the photography lover person..

Looking forward for all of yours valuable comment..

Thanks For Reading and Watching..

★Special Thanks To Dear @Akash.

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @aminul
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Definitely beautiful photos. I especially like the flower and the green leaf with a drop of dew. Congratulations professionally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifully captured pictures 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So beautiful photography. So nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a long time again I'm able to see your beautiful photograpy...I was really missed your regular photography article....All the photographs are really amazing... I'm very much impressed... And I liked the third Photography the most... Just keep it up:-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't been getting points for some days. So I'm losing interest in working..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro please don't give up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear good presentation this article and Photography. really I am very happy for your work ... I wish you win.. best of luck...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..That's all about your help brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago