Random photography(part-12)

16 22
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum..Spread love all over the world..❤❤

It’s me @Imran once again with some attractive photos..

How are you all..??

I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah and I also fit and fine..Alhamdulillah..❤❤

I hope you like my photographs..I got huge support to my photography articles..So I wanna to say that keep supporting..

So let's start to see..👇👇👇

★Picture-1

This is the beauty of time flower..I think this a small but very beautiful flower..I like this flower very much..I hope you also like this flower because most of all people like flowers..And flowers photographs too..

★Picture-2

Although the pepper flowers are smal but they looking very beautiful on the tree. I like this small flower so I took a picture and shared it with you. I hope you like it too..

★Picture-3

I love to take photos of something different..That's why today I'm coming with a photo of pepper tree with her small pepper..I hope you also like that..Pepper is very helpful for us..

★ I feel tired,that's why I can't share anymore..I hope all of you were enjoyed my photographs most..I always try to capture something good..I always try to give my best effort because I like photography very much..

★Don’t forget to give your valuable comment..

★Thanks to you..❤❤

Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty

I got a new sponsor..Thanks to all of my sponsors..❤❤

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

What a Beautiful Captured flowers, they are all looking so amazing dear, is that your plant? They are all gorgeous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..All of these are my plants..Thanks for your valuable comment..Keep supporting..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww it's chilly flower and portulika. I know these very well now. Although I did not know before. Coming to the village house for the lockdown I knew and knew a lot. Which I didn't know for a long time. The days of lockdown were very instructive for me. Anyway very good captured dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliments..It's encourage me to capture more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful clicks ♥️😍 also waiting for your pepper pictures 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah I'll try my best to share..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

InshaAllah 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful photograpy brother... They looks so real...I also love to take Photography like these... Keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always most welcome dear... Keep sharing more please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pic bro keep it always up we wil support u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro for encouraging me always❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago