Random Photographs(part-2)

22 14
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone...!!!

Good Morning...!!

This is @Imran once again...

How are you all...???

Hope you guys well and I'm also fit and fine by the grace of almighty Allah...

Today,I gonna to share my random photographs(part-2)...Hope you guys like my photographs..

So,let's see what happeningπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Last year I went for visited the Patenga beach and this picture was taken from Patenga beach in the afternoon.This is the beauty of Potenga...

I don’t know that the name of this tree...But it was beautiful for me..so that I captured this...

There are no edit photographs..All of them are captured by me...Hope you like this...

Like,comment and subscribe...If you like my random photographs...

Thanks to all of you..πŸ’–πŸ’–

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice capture..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photograph 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these photos are really good also it’s has good quality to.. But it’s is big problems that your most of the photos are rotated. After ending your article writing. Cheek it and then publish it. Best of luck bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother,Brother, I can't straighten the pictures. If you know, let me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes i felt this problem so which photos you feel this problem. Crop it from your device. And try to upload again.. I don’t found any tool to rotate photos. On tool bar (read.cash)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this suggestion dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning to all readers 😊 Amazing photography of nature πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago