#Puzzle

5 13
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..!!

This is @Imran once again with something different..

How are you all..??

I hope all of you are well and I'm also well..No more talk,let's go to the main topic...

Today I wanna to give you a puzzle and if you can give me the right answer,I'll upvote your comment...

β˜…I want to give some conditions before starting the puzzle..

1-Subscribe to my profile @Imran honestly..

2-Comment your answer with mentioning 3 of your friend..

3-One entry,per user..

β˜…That’s enough..

So,come to the puzzle..πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Four friends went to a haunted house and they took some pictures there but they did not see any ghost there.Then they get scared when they see the pictures taken by them.

The pictures taken by them are-

Now the question is why they were scared?

You can answer this puzzle within 5 days..

If I get 25 or more participants,then I will select the winner😊😊

I'll upvote the winner by 0.05$

Have a good day❀❀

Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty

#Stay Home

#Stay safe..πŸ’–πŸ’–

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

They scared because they were four friends and one of the pictures they all are appear. How it is possible??? That's why they scared. 😁

@Akash, @Jewel, @Hiyamoni123. You all can participate here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm sorry. I didn't get 25 participants so you had to pay 0.01$ even after your answer was correct..Stay connected with me dear..Thanks for your support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..You can try to give the right answer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago