Interesting Facts-4

11 17
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

At first take my salam if you are a muslim "Assalamualaikum".. Take love all over religious people❤❤

Hello everyone..!!

How are you all..??

I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah and I also fit and fine by the grace of Almighty Allah..

Today I wanna to write something new..You already know that what can I share by seeing the title of my article..I hope you like my article and keep supporting..

So,Let's start..👇👇

★Facts-16

There are probably few people who don't like apples, but did you know that 84 percent of apples are water?

★Facts-17

Did you know that shrimp can only swim backwards?

★Facts-18

Twelve people have entered moon so far. Neil Armstrong was the 1st person and Harrison Smith was the last person to enter moon.

★Facts-19

The body temperature of a butterfly must be at least 86° Fahrenheit or 30 ° Celsius to fly. Otherwise butterflies cannot fly.

★Facts-20

Many people wonder why we don't get pain when we cut our nails. The answer is that nails are a kind of dead cell. As a result, we don't feel pain when we cut our nails.

★Facts-21

You may be surprised to know that an octopus has 6 hearts and they lives with these 6 hearts.

★Facts-22

Charlie Chaplin was invited to a show and everyone was told to dress like Charlie Chaplin. Anyone who looks like Charlie Chaplin will be rewarded but the funny thing is that Charlie Chaplin participated in this show and he took third place.

I hope all of you guys enjoyed my article..I don’t know that all of them are true or falls..

★Looking forward for your valuable comment..Your comments are encourage me to write more and more.

★Thanks For Reading..❤❤

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow these facts are really interesting 😃 thanks for sharing 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like apples but it contains 84 percent water. And also read first time that an octopus has 6 heart. Isn't it? Good topic brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was collect them by seeing some videos brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro keep it up we will support you bro.i am with you. And keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment..I'll try my best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow brother, your article is so much informative...I have come to know many unknown things by reading your article...Thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing this article...Keep it up ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your valuable comment..Keep supporting like before..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago