Cooking Recipe(Part-6)

29 38
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone..!!

It’s me @Imran once again with a delicious recipe for all of yours..

I hope all of you are well and I also..

I hope all of you were enjoyed my recipe articles..

So let's go to know the new recipe..👇

Our today's recipe name: BBQ Chicken and Bacon Bread

★Overview:

"Great for tailgating or the football parties! Ingredient amounts (peppers, cheese) can be altered to personal preference."

★Ingredients:

-1 egg

-1/4 cup water

-3 cooked skinless, boneless chicken breast halves, chopped

-6 slices bacon - cooked and crumbled

-1 small green bell pepper, chopped

-1-1/2 cups honey barbecue sauce, divided

-1 (8 ounce) package shredded

-Cheddar-Monterey Jack cheese blend, divided

-all-purpose flour for rolling

-1 (11.5 ounce) can refrigerated crusty French loaf dough

★Instructions:

1. Preheat an oven to 350 degrees F (175 degrees C). Whisk egg and water; set aside..

2. Combine chicken, bacon, bell pepper, 1 cup barbecue sauce, and 1 cup of shredded cheese blend. The barbecue sauce should coat the meat; if the mixture is too dry, add more sauce..

3. Unroll dough on smooth, clean, well-floured surface, and spread or roll out to 1/4 inch thick, keeping rectangular shape. Spread the chicken mixture down the middle of the dough. Top the mixture with more barbecue sauce and the rest of the cheese. Fold one side of dough over mixture. Brush egg wash on edge of folded dough; then fold over other side of dough, sealing with egg wash. Seal both ends of loaf well with egg wash and brush it over the top of the bread..

4. Carefully place the bread on a greased baking sheet. Bake in the preheated oven until golden brown, about 25 to 35 minutes. Cool slightly before slicing..

★Looking forward for your comment that how was this recipe..

★Thanks For Reading..❤❤

38
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Loafer
Sponsors of Imran
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow burger ..that is realy good for snack . with softdrink hehehe .. thank for sharing your recipe . hope you share.more and more recipe .. gogbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice cooking skills. Like your others recipes, this is also very delicious and tasty recipe I know that. These food are really looking delicious. BBQ Chicken and Bacon Bread is on of my Favorite food. May I should save this recipe so I can make it when I have a budget for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable comment..Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Most welcome dear brother.God Bless you... 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeha..Stay connected for more updates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm sure dear brother. I always see your post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OHH..THANKS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okay dear brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so much delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's so delicious 😋 I wish I could taste that. May I should save this recipe so I can make it when I have a budget for that. Nice cooking skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion..You can try it anytime..Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BBQ Chicken is my favourite dish. I love it. But I can't make it at home😭😭😭 Because I need a perfect and simple recipe and this recipe is very simple and easy for me. I will try to make BBQ Chicken at home by using this recipe. Thank you so much brother for this recipe.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only 25-35 minutes??? and made the delicious food?? Carefully place the bread on a greased baking sheet. Bake in the preheated oven until golden brown, about 25 to 35 minutes. Cool slightly before slicing.. Really dear I enjoyed your recipe and also like this recipe dear.Keep writing more like this dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah I will try my best to share with all of yours..Thanks for your valuable comment sister...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks For supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome..Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the recipe which you have shared before in this platform, just mouth watering my dear brother. I like all the recipe. Like your others recipes, this is also very delicious and tasty recipe I know that. Thank you so much dear for sharing this recipe 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment sister..Your comments are encourage me always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These food are really looking delicious. BBQ Chicken and Bacon Bread is on of my Favorite food. Thank you so much for Sharing beautiful recipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your opinion dear brother..❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

these are delicious recipes that you shared with us, I hope I can cook too because it looks delicious, I also love to cook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks yummy 😃 will try the recipe 👍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,Sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago