To brings calamity by one's own imprudence (খাল কেটে কুমির আনা)

10 36
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone. Now I am @Imran-420 here. Now I want to share a funny post with a funny picture with you. So let's go.

You may have heard the idioms "to brings calamity by own imprudence". But I am sure you have never seen it with your own eyes. I am also same. But the last day I see the picture in online. So I thought let's share it with you. However, see the picture-

Say something about it.

A man bear crocodile a with his bike by binding it.That's really very funny. He might be grate level mad or funny person. He proves the idiom "to brings calamity by one's own imprudence"(খাল কেটে কুমির আনা) in real life. I cannot describe it because lost my language to say.

Thank you everyone. Stay with me.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

I am proud of your writing power. Please brother subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ha... So funny... 😁😁😁 I can't stop laughing... 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Thanks dear. My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dinner is dinner, i dont see nothing funny :D and his wife will get new bag and shoe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.May be It’s so testy for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why not, meat is a meat with my point of view

$ 0.00
3 years ago