They inspire us to survive :

6 15
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

At first take my salam all of my friends , Assalamualikhum . I hope all of you pretty good by the grace of Allah . Today I am gonna to tell you something is really amazing.I want to discuss some motivational speaker and their life story-

Iron lady - see the pictures

She was born without legs . But this issue does not obstacles . She is an author , aerialist , and motivational speaker . À state champion in power tumbling . I am a big fan to her . She wrote a book the book name is " Everything is Possible " When I have to I read her book and i get inspiration from her book . In her book she wrote something such as , You are Significant , we all have special gifts and talents that make us only unique but also great , Every one has the power to change someone life . It is really I realize after see her performance with her talents . So Finally i got massage from her book , It does not matter how is our body health , how is our economic , how is our position . Everything could be possible if we change to get our success .

Nick vujicic:

Now I talk about very familiar one, always has a bright smile, he is a good motivator as well as a businessman his name is Nick Vujicic.

Nicholas Vujicic was born in 1962 in Melbourne, Australia, without arms or legs. Mao refused to bring her home after seeing her mother, who had kept her in her womb for 10 months, but later agreed to take her home at her father's request. Vujicic grew up slowly, but he had to be ridiculed by the people around him for his physical disability.

His father always told him, "You are a gift from God to us, only in a slightly different twist." You will never be disappointed Vujicic! It was as if this one word of his father was always ringing in his ears and he did not have to stop walking as it started. He moved forward with full confidence in himself.

He graduated with two subjects: "Accounting" and "Financial Planning" which may not be easy for ordinary people like us. He is currently known around the world as a motivational speaker.

Thousands of people are changing their lives by listening to his speech. But he always thought, maybe he will never get married, because maybe no woman will like him or marry him because of his disability. But that idea was proved wrong by an American woman in 2006.

She was an American woman of Japanese descent, whose name was "Kanae Miyahara". "When I first saw her, I thought she had everything I wanted. Then we got to know each other and we got married," she said. Journalists once asked Kanae, if your child is like Vujicic? He replied, "Then I will give birth to another Vujicic!"

Elizabeth Anne velasquez:

An American motivational speaker, author proved that the beauty of the outside is not the main. Sometimes we think my beauty is not perfect so I can't capable for this work. But when we read these types of people's biography we get lots of inspire from them & we sincerely respect them. So, I want to pay my respect not her beauty rather her quality.

positive thinker also motivational speaker Muizari -

Mazari brief some speeches which seems are very important to us according to me. do you know who is she? She is a Pakistani resident. Muniba Mazari born on 3rd March 1987. She is a wheelchair - bound artist, writer, and singer. Who have been real brave women and self - confidence made him more bold to overcome the frustration.

In an event she discussed on his life story & given some speeches during the discussing. positive words got priority in his s peaches. In between, She said, I firmly believe that the power of words. The words can make you, break you. They can heal your soul. They can damage your forever. So, I always try to use positive words in my life wherever I go.

She also said -

They call it adversity I call it opportunity. They call it weakness I call it strength. They call me disable I call myself differently able. They see my disability I see my ability.

She also added The real happiness doesn't lie in SUCCESS, MONEY, FAME. She emphasizes real happiness are remain into the gratitude.

And She also shared -which exactly happens in his life. She belongs to a very conservative family. Where good daughters never say no to their parents in any topic. When she was 18, she got married. Because her father wanted to get married to her due to being Adults. And it was never a happy married. After getting married about two years later, She made a car accident due to her husband neglected driving during the car drive. Her husband survived fortunately bus she was inside the car and their car fell in ditch. She sustained a lot of iniures.In this accident her radius ulna, right arm, wrist, shoulder bone and collarbone along her lots of body parts were fractured.

She was paralyzed in the hospital for three years. And that is time The doctor of duty told him that, a. You won't be able to paint again. (His ambition were to be a painter) b. you won't be able to walk again due to spine injury is son bad. c. you won't be able to give birth to a child in her whole future life. (After hearing the word, that day she were devastated)

And after hearing those above word (there has more word which I didn't mentioned) She asked to her mother, why mother, my existence that why am I even Alive ? What's the point of living? I cannot walk, Pain again and also cannot be a mother. why me? Why am I alive?

And after finished her question her mother said to him This too shall pass. Almighty has a greater plan for you. I don't know what it is, but he surely has.

After this speech she thought his life newly. And finally, she is known as one of the greatest wheelchair bound artists. Currently, she is running her brand by the name 'Munibas Canvas' with the slogan 'Let Your Walls Wear Colors'. along the Goodwill Ambassador For UN Women.

And eventually, she has been able to change her life welfare of positive word and thought. Be Positive and hang is with ambition.

A Pakistani renowned activist, and her name is Malala Yousafza:

She is commonly known us as Malala.She is famous for her dedication to female education. She is the youngest Nobel Prize Laureate in the world.

As a motivational speaker she has gained much reputation. If we want to improve our listening & speaking skills we can watch her lectures from YouTube.

Thanks everyone. If you like my article please like, comment and subscribed me @Imran-420

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

I know for those people, they have very hard battle with our self to find a strength to go forward in their life, and they won, full respect for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...It's really an amazing article.. Absolutely, if there are passions and desires, no physical obstacles can be restrained..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. They prove it if there is a will,there is a way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago