The only person in the world who doesn’t have any haters:

10 20
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Today I am gonna tell about someone who is so popular and superb talented TV actor and I'm sure he is known to all.

Yeah He is our Mr.Bean Whose actual name is Rowan Atkinson who made our childhood amazing .He is not only a talented actor but also he is the PHD holder in Electrical Engineering .Many of us unaware about that.Beside Tv series he also has taken part of Hollywood industry .. How talented he is that all of you know because it isn't an easy task to make all over the world laugh without saying any words.that only possible by him.I can never describe himself by few words .

Childhood and education:

Mr.Bean was born in poor family. His father was a farmer .He was hard worker and so talent student .When he studied at Oxford University, his interest in acting grew .Then he joined to a comedy group . .but he can't perform well because of being stuttering .

Then he tried to take his wheel of fate towards acting .but he faced same problem to come here. the tv show declared incompetent him and gave him back .Disappointed surrounded him but he didn't lose his hope .In the meantime, he discovered an interesting thing. if he acted other character, he can talk fluently.But this time, also give him back.

Because that time, it became his 2nd reason that his face is not beautiful, he is not smart, he has not body like hero ... He tried to turn his insult into Strong ... And finally he proved that he is not incompetent .

In 1990, 'Mr. Rowan Atkinson appeared on the television screen with Bin. Mr. Bin is a comedy British TV series of 14 episodes.

Why people like him?

With his funny face and odd habits, Mr. Bean is definitely one of the funniest characters ever. He's able to deliver a good dose of laughter despite not talking that much. His on - screen presence helps people momentarily forget their sadness, problems, and worries.I like his all comedian movie and also his comedian story.in my mind he is a legend man

Mr bean The Selfie:

Nowadays, social media has given a rise to a strange phenomenon called the selfie. Actually here, you are the self photographer, capturing your own photographs by using front camera of the device.

But did you know that this term has become popular, Mr. Bean has been taking selfie before it was cool! Mr. Bean is known as the Godfather of selfie, while others call him as the inventor of selfie. This selfie thing is actually nothing new because Mr. Bean himself was doing this way back in the 90s.

Now I want to share a memory:

It's about one year back when I was in class eight. There was supposed to be a seminar in our school about getting scholarships in British Universities. For this seminar Mr. Bean was specially invited, but he had one condition. The condition was Mr. Bean will not stay in any hotel and instead he wanted to stay in somebody's house. When I heard that I immediately went to the principal's room and requested her to let Mr. Bean stay in my house because I'm a big fan of him. When the principal heard this from me she felt very happy and agreed immediately.

Finally the day came when Mr. Bean arrived in Dhaka. He arrived at 8 p.m. Me and admin officers of our school were waiting for him in the airport. When Mr. Bean arrived at the gate I immediately rushed towards him and told him hello Bean sir, I am Imran I have been given responsibilities to take care of you in Dhaka. Then he told me that I'm not Bean sir just call me Bean. Then he told me that I'm not Bean sir just call me Bean. Then I told him that you are a very respective person. Then he told me that if you really want to respect me than call me Mr. Bean not Bean sir. Then I told as you say Mr. Bean.

Then I, admin officers and Mr. Bean rode in the car. He was feeling very happy and started to react in a funny way. Suddenly he told me that so your name is Imran! I say yes I am Imran

Before going to my house we went to school. All students including my friends and classmates, teachers and principal were waiting at the school gate to welcome Mr. Bean. Later he told that he was never welcomed in such a grand way before. Then I took Mr. Bean to my house. My parents and my younger sister were also waiting for him. When he arrived to our house he started to look at every part of our house. Then we had our dinner and he told my mother that the dishes were very delicious. After our dinner we all went to sleep.

Next day when we wake up we found that Mr. Bean was not in the house, but hiswhen we wake up we found that Mr. Bean was not in the house, but his bags were still in the house. All of a sudden he came back. Then he told that he went to the roof because he washed his clothes. Then my father told that we have maid in our house why did you wash your clothes by yourself? He told that he didn't know about that. When our maid was supposed to wash our clothes she found that all the detergent powder was finished. We had one extra packet of detergent powder that was too finished. But Mr. Bean didn't say anything. After that I took him to my school because he had a meeting with principal because the next day was seminar. After meeting we went back home. When we went home Mr. Bean started to watch TV. He was pressing the button of the remote so hard that it eventually got destroyed.

Next day was the seminar. When Mr. Bean was called on stage he started to react funnily. Then he spoke up. He told that if you like to get scholarship to study in British Universities you have to study hard, you have to get good grades then you can apply to any good universities in England. He told us to stay well and study well.

When he was about to leave the stage one of the student asked him what do you think about Dhaka? Then he started to give a long speech. He told that Dhaka is really a nice place; peoples are very good and kind. Students, teachers and principal of this school are also very good and kind. Imran who took me to his house is really a nice and good guy. His family members are also very good and kind hearted. Before I end my speech one thing I will definitely say Bangladeshi boys and girls are very beautiful. Then he told all the best and left the stage. After the seminar was finished Mr. Bean

After the seminar was finished Mr. Bean and I went back home. Then he requested to my father that he can stay two more days in Dhaka. My father happily said yes of course. Then Mr. Bean told me that he wants to travel to some of the tourist spots in Dhaka.

Next day me, Mr. Bean and some of my friends took him to Ahsan Manzil, Lalbagh er Kella, Sonargaon Museum , Jamuna Future Park, Bashundhara City, etc. We also ate Hajir Biriyani together which is a famous food in Dhaka. Mr. Bean told that this food was very tasty.

Last day before Mr. Bean's departure to London, Mr. Bean gave gifts to me, my friends, and my family. As I remember he gifted my father a black tie, my mother 10 packets of detergent powder, my sister a Barbie Doll set and he also gifted me a green shirt. Then I also gifted him Bangladeshi traditional dress Punjabi and lungi He felt very happy when he got this

Finally the day came when Mr. Bean left for London. Before leaving Dhaka he was crying a lot and my friends were also crying. Tears also started falling from my eyes. We all went to the airport to see him off. Before leaving he told us that I will see you again, goodbye. Then he left.

All of a sudden I woke up. Then I realized that it was just a dream. This was the most memorable dream which I will never forget and I hope that this will really exist in my life.

However Mr bean is not give us fun but also teaches us many things :

If you have confidence on yourself, you must be success. Hard working, confidence, will power are important things in our life to be success .So don't be upset / disappointed . If you have to work hard, so you can reach your destination .

There must be ups and downs in our life .So we have to hope on ourself . And obviously we keep hope on allah .

Thanks everyone for reading my article. If you like it please stay with me @Imran-420

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

That Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fun fact, my wife dont like him at all :D but she dont hate anyone, also in this category of famous actor is and Tom Hanks and Keanu Reeves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like this man like die, because as you said it make our childhood better. Nice one brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Take love from my bottom heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never mind bro. Always together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Mr.Bean cartoon❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago