The illusion of deer

3 22
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Good evening everyone. I am @Imran-420 here. Now I share a strange things.so let's

See the animal carefully-

It is deer. This is outstanding caption of this outstanding deer which attracted me at first sight. First time, I thought that full body covered by horns (fate) of this deer. Everyone may be thinks like me.

After watching clearly the view will clean that lots of birds on its back. All birds stands on straightly, don't move for one second. It is the illusion. Illusion is like water shadow on desert. After walking million path, water is seen but not in touching.You don't see in wrong but illusion gives the reflection, not reality. Do you ever feel this kind of effects?

Thanks everyone. I think you like it. If you like my article Please stay with me @Imran-420

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Wow dear very nice article, wonderful picture.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...... I like your article... bcz your writting is very well.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago