The best gift from the creatures.

9 23
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone.Good morning. I am @Imran-420 here. Now I discuss about the best gift of creature who is mother. So Let's go-

am lucky that I was born in the world and I have got a mother.Today my topics is mother. we are all known / familiar this word. Because we are staying in this beautiful world only for mother. Out of earth has heaven but another heaven has our earth. Yeah, its definitely mother. Mother is our another heaven. There is no other person who caring us, loving us, sacrifice and devoted her all wish like mother.Save us all from danger / disease none than other only mother.

Mother is the best gift of creatures. Love of mother is unique. She is the best wishers of every child life. It has no condition. No perplexity is not here. Without any equation this love is the best means of loving. A mother loves her child from her core of heart. She faces many unenvied or undesired problem but, she can't tolerate any hardship as regards her beloved tomtit. In this picture, A mother is working in a bricks factory but her kid is with her. It's a sign of actual infatuation. I am speechless to view the scene. How magnificent the picture is!.

Life is very complex.In every stage we need decision. Every step of our life, success and becoming good human there is no doubt has contribution a mother. Mother has a lot of / ton qualities. A mother not only look after her children rather she has doing work / duty / responsibility like as housewife, pilot, teacher, doctor, nurse and so on.so we can strongly say there is no person, wiser as well devoted person like mother. Any way guys, what is your opinion about mother?

Thanks everyone for reading my article. If you like it please like comment me.

8
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Mother is my love, mother is my heart. She is the heaven to me. Her sacrifices for us know no bound. She loves us without any interest. She is the best person in the world. I love my mother sooo much.. By the way, tnx a lot dear for sharing such an article.. Keep it up.. And also keep supporting me.. 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. Your comment give me inspire

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every mother accepts many sacrifices for her child. Whose debt is never repaid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your compliment. Take love from my bottom heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a mother is more precious and valuable than all the riches in the world. May God gives health and long life to all our mothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. May Allah bless them and whose mother has died rest in peace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah please keep my mother healthy and keep her smile life forever... I love my mother very much.❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah bless you and your mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago