Taking decision:

1 14
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Arman suhan

Abir rahman

Nowshin

Passed SSC Arman suhan he get GPA 4.80 now he have to admit any college so I apply some college okay now haven't tension which college come he will admit and make so many relation.

According his thinking come a massage he get change to admit love college okay first some days passed well.after that he saw that a girl talking with a boy have chuckle. After seeing her Arman feeling excited. He following some days her and trying to impress her.

After some days decorate a visitants and teacher told to give name who want to perform in this visitants. Arman give name he will perform as a funny boy.actually his main target had to impress Nowshin okay arman start his perform he give a funny and tremendous performance Nowshin enjoyed very much and laugh whole performance.

After finished performance arman waiting to be melancholy that Nowshin wish him or give thank you according to his thinking Nowshin come with smiley face and tell hey I'm Nowshing I laugh very much to see your performance we will friend? Arman friend? Okay

From this day Arman busy to laughing her because he love to see her smiley face it's so gorgeous Nowshin also like him because after making friendship with arman Nowshin forget which is sadness always happy and happy now arman is reason of happiness for Nowshin .

You know about Abir ? Okay I'm telling you Abir is a brilliant student of this college his have many talent he is poet, he can sing song, he can draw pictures have so many talent him.you know he is obstacle of arman suhan why? Because he love Nowshin but Nowshin tell him that I don't want to go in love relationship but I will stay single for you when I think that you are perfect for me that I will propose to you.

Nowshin passing a good time with two boys arman is like mad without reason he love but Abir is completely different from arman Abir is unsmiling as well as realist he always think how to devolve his career as well as give inspirational speech Nowshin to devolve her career. when Nowshin pass her time with Abir she get knowledge which is help to be proficient and the other hand when she meet with arman she forget all pain because Arman without reason he don't think future he only know present is well so everything is well.

Nowshin passing a good time with them.both are needed in her life but the day come decided one person as her life partner now it's very hard decision for her. okay tomorrow is her birthday that's the way she decided that who can impress her she will propose him but she don't tell them okay Nowshin go to sleep time 11.59 pm.suddenly nowshin see that arman in her room Nowshin : here are you how can you come? Arman: I'm superman of you happy birthday to you he bring her out side and calibrate this night nicely Nowshin so much happy because first time any one celebrate her birthday like this arman give her a nice give box when she open this come a hand he afraid so much.

Next day Nowshin go in her college and he saw that Abir is sitting in a bench silently Nowshin sit beside him Abir start to tell a poem which he write for wishing her very nice this poem. Nowshin very happy to hear this poem.he wrote it for her.

Okay now detection is very hard for her. whole night she think who is better for her life.night is gone morning is come Nowshin ready to go college today she have to take an important decision. Okay she meet first with arman Suhan..

You know that arman love her but he don't propose her because he know that Nowshin don't want to any relationship before marriage. okay she ask arman that are you love me? Arman of course I love you so much with smiley face o Nowshin you know Abir also love me? Yeah I know.nowshin: now I take a decision I hope you obey my decision. You know I can't choose two person for my life partner so I have to choose one.I'm impressed on you you are so funny you can keep me happy always

But your have a problem you don't think future without fixed your future you can't stay happy always that's the way I select abir.please try to change your habit think about future Arman keep his smile

After coming home he cry so much he understands that he is not quotable for getting anyone love because he is joker.

yeah I love to laugh.

Thanks everyone for giving your valuable time. If you like it please stay with me @Imran-420

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments