Rainy day Flowers:

22 23
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum dear all friends. Good afternoon. I am @Imran-420 here. Today I show some colourful followers with you. So let's go.

Today is rainy day. It has been raining all day long. I enjoy it with my heart . What is your area's weather condition ? Look at the following pictures .

It's called shandha maloti flower . It can be of different colours like pink , reddish pink , yellow , pinkish yellow , white etc.

Generally it blooms in afternoon to evening and whithers in the morning . Many people plant it in their house .

I think you like it. If you are a nature lover you must be like it. Thanks for visiting my article. If you like it please stay with me.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing capture dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG.Last photo just amazing brother.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are very good but the edits are not good. If you do the dates a little better then the photos will be brighter and better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your support. I will try my best in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a beautiful colour full little flowers, i really like the colours they very vibrant colours and very stunning colours i hope i have that flowers planted in my back yard.. So that I can take some pictures too someday lol 😂 but seriously my friend i really wants to have this planted in my house its really beautiful and eye catching flowers of yours.. And i noticed that the red colour is like as red as the red expensive lipstick 💄in Channel brand Hahaha.. Keep it up posting and writing sharing capturing photos by your hidden very amazing talent in photography my friend God bless ti you and your family,keep safe from this pandemic. Hope you will visit my articles too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for your compliment. My pleasure dear. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you visit my article coz its having only 2 comments allvthe people don't visit me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100% dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for that so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain in the garden. Beautiful. At one point, everything is calm and quiet and full of some serenity, so that everything starts to wake up after the rain stops. First you can smell the damp earth, then lightly start with a song and finally fresh floral scents in the air

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. on a rainy day, nature regains its vitality. Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your such kind of photography skill, amazed me always😍😍..your skill is so high in this photography . Great work dear❤❤❤❤.. Thanks for sharing.I appreciate you work. Here you can visit mine, if you wish. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/success-and-failure-are-in-fact-mindsets-not-externalities-cb192e50 keep up the great work. Best of luck dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Your comment give me inspire. Take love from my bottom heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walaikumassalam brother..All of your photographs are looking so beautiful..I like photography very much and also the flowers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My honour dear. Your support give me inspire. Please take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago