My Mother handicrafts -part 2

2 12
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I am @Imran-420 here. I come back again. For a while I was very frustrated because I don’t get any point. But few minutes ago I get 1 point. If it’s so much litte but I am happy. I got my hope back again.Today I share some handicrafts which made by my mother. However, Let's go.

See the picture-

It is vase.
Vase
It is tissue box
It is fruits basket

My mother is a fancy person. She made these in her spare time.She has arranged these very beautifully in the cupboard.When a guest comes to our house, they are very impressed

Thanks everyone. If you like it please stay with me.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

I can't decide which handicrafts are more beautiful, these or those in the previous post. Great respect !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear I am very pleased for your supportive comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago