My Mother handcraft :

20 24
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Jumma Mubarak. Now I am @Imran-420 here. I cannot get any point still now from last 6 days. I am so much frustrated. But I believe the situation normal again and we point get again.However lets go -

See some Handcraft wich is made my mother.

Here are strawberry,,guava,pomegranate pineapple, orange, grapes,cauliflower,etc.

These are really looking very attractive. Everyone like it.

I think you also like it. If you like it please stay with me

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Really, your mother is a huge and great talented woman. its hard to make that thing. She did some great things.I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good and instructive . Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/causes-of-sleep-walking-f2c6318f if you wish, you can visit mine. Thanks for sharing . Best of luck❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She did some great things.... I've tried to make something like this...but failed... she's creative really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. She make also another thing. I will show it next time. Thanks. Stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

as i can see you mother have golden hands, respect for his talent, and best wishes in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. I am really proud for your support. You always encourage me. Take love. I am really happy to meet with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your mother is really a huge great great talented woman its hard to make that thing. By the way what did she use to make that beautiful creativity like that? I really envy your mom coz shes very talented. Ibhope i can do that too.. Hahaha but its impossible coz i dont have any long patience to make that i think its have to take a long time to make each one if it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha dear thanks for your compliment. Oh really! If you really make it you need manuscripts,leaf and twist. And you can get it from a twist house. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend its my pleasure to give feedback to ypu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome Handcraft dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My honour dear. Take love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your mother handcraft just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem bro.. My point is not being increased enough .. I don’t know what can I do? But I think, only one solution is to be patient. Hope the probem will be solved soon.. By the way, I am surprised to see your mother's talented.. It’s so beautiful.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear I also believe one day the problem will be solved and we will get point again and support each other. Thanks dear for your compliment. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago