My childhood

26 19
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

I am looking out the window for a moment. I am thinking anxiously about that childhood.

How sweet the childhood was! There was no pain,no hardship, no pride just a sweet memory. A childhood friend was a piece o a collarbone, without whom there was a little moment it seemed sad, I was talking about that childhood.If you do not go to school, I won’t go either, I am talking about about the childhood. When it rained all night and when the rain stopped, when I went to school in the morning. O creator, can you give me back that childhood?

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Childhood memories are actually very memorable. We will all never forget the days of childhood. I still vividly remember the days of my childhood. How much fun I have done that I will never get back.The days of childhood were actually very exciting. How much fun playing with so many friends all seems to be getting lost day by day. I said no more about these things. He wrote a very good article saying something so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro childhood is the sweetest period in every man life..we never forget it...Thanks bro for your valuable comment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is the best time of life everyone can't go back to past😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. It’s never forgettable.. Always remember our mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.. I think everyone has a memorable childhood which never forgettable. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure im always supporting who've i subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If we can turn back time and took the good old days, I would go back to childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone wants to back these golden moment again.. But it’s not possible.. Thanks dear for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, okay. U are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly..... childhood days is always sweeter than because we have nothing to think about then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah exactly.. That time was very enjoyable.. There was not pain, frustration Just chill and chill..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infact those days were still the best phase of life because we have nothing to worry about.....But we thank God for life, here we are Hale and healthy and still enjoying this life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone has a very beautiful childhood..I was also a sweet childhood and I always miss the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear.. I also miss this sweet moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vai apnar to khobore nai...

$ 0.00
3 years ago