Insect; cockroach

7 11
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Jummah Mubarak everyone. I am @Imran here . Now i discuss about cockroach. So lets go-

Cockroach are the most ancient insect group in the world .Their evolutionary potential is Supreme . They are animals from the time of Dinosaur's .

Total 4000 species of cockroach are available in the world . Among them 40 species of cockroach are found in America . That's why the general scientific name of the cockroach is "Periplaneta Americana". There are 30 species of cockroach are found around the people .

A cockroach can survive without eating food for a month .Generally they eat all food .They have only six teeth which resides in their stomachs .cockroach never can get fat even if they eat more food.

Its goes Cockroach can survive without drinking water for twice a week .They also live for a week without their head without saying that cockroach has no good quality besides they are responsible for Asthma and allergic diseases.

Cockroach can survive without drinking water for twice a week .They also live for a week without their head without saying that cockroach has no good quality besides they are responsible for Asthma and allergic diseases .

A cockroach can lay maximum 50 eggs.From one egg 16-20 babies are born.

Few days ago I had noticed an interesting things :

I had't ever seen before. Look at those pictures I've attached below. I've captured them just now.

In those pictures you can see a worm like cockroach. Though it looks like a maggot (larva) of an unknown worm. But it's a grown up cockroach, which is changing it's scab. have noticed it in the roof of our ceiling of our house. In naked eye l also thought that it could be an unknown worm. When I took a closer look of it, I could understand that it was a cockroach.

Colour of cockroach :

Cockroaches are brown, black or mixed in color. They invade in swarms and leave tracks of bacteria.

Here is the Classification of cockroach :

Kingdom :Animalia

Phylum :Arthropoda

Class : Insecta

Order: Blattodea

Family: Blattodea

Genus: Periplaneta

Species :Periplaneta americana

Cockroaches are commonly found in buildings and homes because they prefer warm environments close to food and water. The picture that is bellow is that cockroaches which we catched. Unfortunately, cockroaches can cause allergies and trigger asthma attacks, especially in children. They can also spread nearly 33 different kinds of bacteria.

What is your opinion about me? I am a cockroach lover?

No!I just hate cockroach When I saw a cockroach around me I feel very helpless. it's looks ugly as well as nesty. when it's starts flying I shout so loudly that my mum & sisters afraid so much & started shouting on me. They don't understand that it's not my fault it's the nesty coc pach w it's fell shameful to see my younger brother loughing at me.

I tell you a story around it when my sister was a little girl one day she go to washroom to wash her hand suddenly a cockroach starts flying around her it was really unexpected for her that she jump high in the water tap that it brok & started leaking water that day my father steer her so badly that she started to cry i never forget this day . that's why I just hate cockroach So.

Reaction of a girl when she see cockroach.

If anyone offer me that you will be captured in a room for one day with a snack or a big cockroach:

I must choose the snake. Most of the girls hate it like me though it doesn't harm us much . I think it's bodies color is responsible behind our panic.When we would go to our Village it was seen available in washroom. How many times didn't go to washroom because of it, only Allah knows .

I also afraid of bee, vhomra and bolla but not more then it. Occasionally my little boy try to frighten me by saying that "mummy see! a cockroach !(though there is nothing here). I don't know when I will be able to overcome this panic Do you afraid of cockroach?Have you any memorable experience with this cute insect ?

Thanks everyone for reading my article. If You Like It Please Please Like, Comment and Stay with me @Imran-420

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

The interesting fact is that without them life in this world would not be possible, no matter how much they bothered us, they were there before us and will remain much much longer after we disappear from this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mentioned and wrote almost everything about it. well done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. Take love from my bottom heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so your article is interested due to the fact you explained everything about cockroach, well try brother. I subscribe you, subscribe back plz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother for your compliment. Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago