Black girl's love:

0 10
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Now I share a very beautiful story. Everyone is requested to read. Definitely will like and be able to learn something.

Sajib: Are you listening to this? No, there is no answer. Calls again.

Sajib: I am telling you this black queen! (The girl just turned around and looked at the black queen) Because black is called black in this varsity The girl got the title?

Girl: Yes, are you telling me ?

Sajib: Hmm, I'm telling you?

Girl: Sorry, I thought you were calling someone else.

Sajib: So is there anyone else here that I will call him?

Girl: No, I mean no one calls me like that. So what else!

Sajib: Why? Does everyone call it black? Says with a little fun. But hearing the word, the girl's smiling face became more black. Sajib realizes this and immediately says "

Sajib: Sorry, I didn't understand you would be so upset to hear that!

Girl: No! No problem. And because I have a black name, I have a title in varsity.

Sajib: I 'm sorry. Well what is your name I can find out.

Girl: OK, and my name (Iti Islam ,, Parents call it Iti)

Sajib: Am I Sajib Ahmed? Mother and father are alive Called Sajib. Well can we be friends? Then the girl was talking from the bottom! Upstairs listening to Sajib's words.

Then Sajib noticed that the girl's eyes are very beautiful! And the face is full of Maya. Just the black queen of Sajib's dreams with whom he dreamed. That would be a black queen of mine. His will be like those of a deer. Her face will be full of Maya, just like the black queen of her dreams. Standing in front of him !

Eti: Ha ha ha! You will be the friend of this black girl. That keeps the whole varsity drunk! And smart boy He'll be friends with a black girl,

He laughs at the thought. eyes

Sajib: You see, I don't understand so much.

You are mine He said whether he will accept friendship or not!

And yes your eyes are two but very beautiful. And the face is full of magic.

After thinking for a while, he said)

Iti: All right! But there is a condition

Sajib: Hmm, what is the condition?

Eti: The condition is! We'll both tell you.

Sajib: OK

Eti: Then from today we are friends !!! (Extends hand)

Sajib: Okay? But if two more are added What a problem!

Eti: And who else!

Sajib: I don't mean (I'm talking about Rachel and Kausar What else.

Eti: But,

Sajib: No but not. If you agree, I will I will manage everything.

Eti: Well, since you are Bolshis, it's okay.

Sajib: Okay, let's go to class now. Introduce you to them after class I will!

Eti: ok let's go.

Sajib is very happy in his mind. Because that's it Has accepted the friendship. Now it's her turn to be the queen of her dreams. At the end of the class, Kauchar and Rachel are called out after a while he stopped to stand! Then Iti introduced Sajib to the two of them.

Sajib: Iti? These are Kauchar and Rachel are my Best friend.

Then the identity becomes. Then the beginning of Sajib's more madness!

It's as if they're making the whole varsity more intoxicated by having fun and hanging out!

Sajib, Rachel, Kauchar, and Iti It took them six months to go on like this Friendship. One night I started thinking about it.

The girl who used to come to varsity used to sit alone with a grumpy face. Says black Who did not have any friends in the whole varsity!

She is happy to come to varsity now and smile a lot.

And Now he has many friends at varsity. And all this has happened only because of Sajib. Thinking about all this, Iti became very weak towards Sajib.

It ended immediately after that. I'm black anymore.

Sajib is so smart he will never love me. Because more than me. Sajib will get many beautiful girls.

Even if I don't get love, I can be his friend. What's less, sleeping thinking about all this It's over.

On the other hand, he is alive and thinking. Today Six months of our friendship have passed. He has not been able to open his mind yet. No, I'll tell him everything tomorrow. And in front of everyone on campus. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either.

Live and fall asleep

The next day Sajib went to the varsity and saw Eti standing in front of the campus. On this occasion Tell him!

Sajib: In the meantime, come and talk to me Yes!

Eti: Hmm, tell me what. After a while of silence began to say live! Bring the rose in front of the hand!

Sajib: Yes, I am your Kajal black deer.

I fell in love long before my eyes.

I fell in love with that sweet smile long. ago "!

I fell in love with that face full of Maya long ago "!

Giving, I have the right to love you a little! Will you stay by your side all your life hand in hand Leaving and moving forward. I promised you I will not leave anywhere. I will love you so much!

Hey guys, how do you feel about the story?

in the world everyone is beautiful. Someone from the inside or someone from the outside.

Thanks everyone fir reading my article. If you like it please give like, comment and stay with me @Imran-420

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments