Beautiful Bird

19 28
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Good afternoon everyone. I am @Imran-420 here. Now I am describing about some attractive cockatoo bird.so let's go

Almighty created the world immensely beautiful. Birds are one of the most beautiful creation of Almighty. I love birds, especially parrots or parrot species birds. Today I have added some pictures of cockatoos.See the pictures-

Black tailed cockatoo
Sulphur crested cockatoo
Gang gang cockatoo
Pink cockatoo
Umbrella or white cockatoo

they are so adorable and beautiful and attractive. I have added their names in captions. I like most Sulfur crested cockatoo (check out the second picture). Which one do you like most?

Thanks everyone. If you like it please stay with me.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

So beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful your Bird picture. Looking very beautiful and cute. Thank for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwwww These are so beautiful birds!! Some of them I've never seen before! Actually bird is the creation of our nature that is so beautiful as well as it beautify our nature also😍

I love birds a lot! Btw thanks to you that you have given us the chance to see these birds😊😊 Thanks a lot! Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Keep in touch. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Insha allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks deae

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing these birds are really very beautiful and so pretty. The creature has made them beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear you are right. Thanks for your comment. Take love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i adore this birds, they very popular pets in my country, but i dont like to hold one because i think they very unhappy when is in a cage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. You say a great point. Every want wants to live . Everyone wants to live freely. No one wants to live a captive life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful Parrot, and their color, my gosh, they are so lovely, thanks for sharing this to us dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My honour dear. Keep supporting me always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the third one was so cute, oh my god there so adorable and that was parrots right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear they are parrots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago