3 Idiots

3 11
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I am @Imran-420 here. Now I try to discuss about my favourite movie. So let's go.

I am a movie lover. And I like educative movie. Movie is not give us entertainment but also teaches us many things.Which we learn by seeing with our eyes.

I think you have also seen it. It is my most favorite movie. However,I have watched this movie so many times. Nevertheless, I don't feel bored to watch it. This movie has a lot of things like comedy, friendship, learning things etc.

I have learned so many things from this movie. I think you can learn many things from this movie. Today I am going to share with you what I learned from this movie. Don't run to success. Be skilful any subject, success will run to you definitely. If you use your time properly, success will definitely come.

Find out your strength and hidden talent which work best for you. Focus on your talent, success will definitely come.

Don't think more about the future. Future is like a mirage. Just focus on your present.The good thing will come in the future automatically.

Education is for acquiring knowledge, not for acquiring a certificate.

It is the best educational movie I have ever seen. I really enjoy it. When I watch any movie, I always find out the good thing for learning.

Thanks everyone for reading my article. If you like it please like,comment and stay with me

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Imran-420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Imran-420
3 years ago

Comments

Good point 👉 Don't think more about the future. Future is like a mirage. Just focus on your present.The good thing will come in the future automatically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Funny monenh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very funny movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago