My Charming princessđź’•

0 19
Avatar for Imkevin21
3 years ago
Topics: Poem, LoveStories, Queen, Love, Dating, ...

She is my queen

My favorite Quill

My true lover

My music cover

She is my dove

My only clove

She is my hope

She changes my lope

She got cute lips

With bulge hips

Her sweet kiss

To my heart is the keys

She is also my crush

She won't treat me like trash

She makes me smash

She has my heart,she won't crash

Let me sing to her a song

That our love will last long

In my heart is where she belong

For her I will be strong

Her lips which are pink

Brightens my ink

She is my main and side chick

To my heart she has a link

My lovely charm

I keep her warm in my arms

I protect her from harm

Her morning messages is my alarm

She is my everything

I can't think of anything else

My only beautiful flower

My sweet rose flower

My charming princess

You are priceless

You are so precious

To me you are a queen

2
$ 0.00

Comments