Best wallets for secure your BCH.

2 25
Avatar for ImRan6707
3 years ago

I suggest some wallet for secure your BCH coin and other cryptocurrency coins.

1.Binance:

This is the best secure wallet for your all cryptocurrency coins, and this is the NO 1 Exchanger in cryptocurrency world so don’t worry your all coins 100% safe.

2.Coinbase:

This wallet is best for your cryptocurrency safety because I am using this wallet always and the security is very high so don’t worry your coins is also safe here 100%.I personally suggest your for use this coinbase because I love it.

3.Trust Wallet:

This is the best wallet for AIRDROP and BOUNTY PROGRAMME lover users.You can stored all type of coins here like erc20,trc10 etc.So this is also 100% safe.

Serial Number doesn't matter you can use any wallet this 3 wallets my personal favourite so I just suggest you for use this wallets.

Thank You.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for ImRan6707
3 years ago

Comments

I think is better to go for a non custodial wallet for a security purposes. I use Atomic Wallet to store my BCH and other crypto coins and is quite simple and more reliable. Suggest is perfect for everyone especially the newbies. More about Atomic Wallet, explore - https://atomicwallet.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@BCH.games is the best game and wallet . I love this game . I have got reward from @BCH.games . Too good game .

$ 0.01
3 years ago