Life of a Mother!

0 13
Avatar for IlovemysonAxel
3 years ago

Life is beautiful when you have someone to call, "Mom". But life will be more beautiful if you have someone who will call you "Mom". I got pregnant when I was 23 years old. When I found out about my pregnancy, I felt scared and nervous for so many reasons. I don't know how to say it to my parents. I don't know if I am ready to be a mother. I don't know if I can still fulfill my dreams and responsibilities as a daughter. There were lot of things in my mind at that time and so many questions that I don't know the answers.

As time goes by, I can feel something inside me. It's amazing how he developed inside my womb. From 1st month to 9th month, everything was amazing. As my expected month of delivery came, I felt nervous on what will happen on that day. I don't know how I will push it for him to come outside. But God is really good, He never leave me on that day. I was able to deliver my baby boy after 2 days of labor. I can't explain what I felt on that day but one thing is for sure, I am blessed to have him as my child. And now he is already 4 years old and still my baby boy. I will do everything for him just to make him happy everyday. I love you my son and thank you for bringing happiness to our family.

2
$ 0.00

Comments