Pious soul

0 16
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

"You tried me, dragged in the courts, made stupid pictures.

Head bazaar... and you remember no.. I said that my soul will take revenge from you,

There will be a time when my soul will be solved in your daughter's body.

And today you have seen what I said."

"I really did wrong... I'm ashamed, and I apologize for what I did,

O good soul... I knew you, your style,

Others also said that today you were in the form of Mary but..

You did not take revenge... Rather, it said, daughter is not the weakness of the father."

After a few moments, the voice echoed

"Being a daughter has overcome the desire for revenge."

I was also the power of my father."

I hope you will appreciate my article.

@bheng620

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments