My photography of metro bus and lahore's beauty

2 11
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

My city lahore is really amazing and wonderful. I t has a lot of beautiful place and many historical places.

Today i want to share the pictures and my experiences in metro bus lahore.

It is not on ground.

Its on a long road which is made up from the ground by help of pilars.

It helps in decrease the traffic pressure in lahore.

Annd it also give relief to local people because our local transport was very bad in condition

And i think

We should be thankful to our government..

I hope you will like my article please tell me in comments in detail

I will share more interesting information about my country and my city.

Subscribe me.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments

Its a very good transport in lahore. I appreciate the efforts of government

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we should be thankful to government of punjab... Who resolved the issue if traffic in lahore

$ 0.00
3 years ago