Mom I'm so scared (the cry of a sexually exploited girl)

0 23
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Mom scares me Too scared

I am now shocked at every arouse.

Now fear your shadows.

Sunlight sets fire on the body

Water droplets look like acid

Mother! The poison also feels poisonous in the air

Mom is very scared to hide me in my eyes

Mom! You remember that glass doll

Who was broken in childhood

Mom today I am broken like her doll

My mistake was nothing

Still I am crying

Mom! Childhood school teacher's,

The madrassa's mawlawi was scared of dirty ideas

Uncle's unclean intentions from the dirty neighborhood

Was very scared

Mom! I like the boys sitting on the street

And scared of gestures

Page 1 / literature/mother I am very scared (the cry of sexually exploited girl) o wasim khattak.

Mom scares me Too scared

I am now shocked at every arouse.

Now fear your shadows.

Sunlight sets fire on the body

Water droplets look like acid

Mother! The poison also feels poisonous in the air

Mom is very scared to hide me in my eyes

Mom! You remember that glass doll

Who was broken in childhood

Mom today I am broken like her doll

My mistake was nothing

Still I am crying

Mom! Childhood school teacher's,

The madrassa's mawlawi was scared of dirty ideas

Uncle's unclean intentions from the dirty neighborhood

Was very scared

Mom! I like the boys sitting on the street

And scared of gestures

And now the boss is scared of wild eyes and Wells

Mom! I'm scared of hiding.

Mom! You remember in your yard

It was like a bird

I was stuck on the ground by stumbling

Mother was crying after seeing two drops of blood

Mom! You raised me like a flower

What was wrong with these birds?

Why they went to file me

The pain crushed my soul

Mom! You used to tell me to make your doll a bride

My life will be decorated with happiness

Will that day never bring life now?

Mom! Will your house still come to barat?

Mom! What I lost

Will you ever get it again?

Mom! This is what I am breathing

Will I live life ahead?

Mom! horse.

I hope you will appreciate my article.

@DREAMERR @jean @Jeaneth @Ruffa @Valryan14 @TheRandomRewarder

@bheng620

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
$ 0.01 from @DREAMERR
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments