Love of a man.

4 11
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Hy readers

Many women in our society usually say that our husband don't love me after marriage.

But i think he loves her more....

But his way to expressing his love will change and he is not saying every time... I love you.....

But he did what and makes money because he only want to give best services and more money to her wife.

I think wives should belive on their husbands because they love them, but their expression of love decrease after the marriage.

I hope you will like my thoughts...

9
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Dreamer
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments

Thats true a good man will respect the woman & love with the heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right 👍🏿

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right i think wives should think about the problem of man

$ 0.00
3 years ago