Karachi Biryani

2 7
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Hy friends.

I hope you will enjoy your time on read. Cash.

Today i am going to share the recipe of karachi biryani.

The ough recipe of it is

1.rice

2.shah biryani masala

3 chicken

4 ingredients lile oil, onion and tomato.

Procedure.:

First keep rice in the water for half an hour.

Then put oil and onion in the pan. And then tomato. Then other ingredients.

Then put chicken in it.

And keep for some time. Then put rice. And after 3 minutes. Off the fireand keep them on at their place and cover with a mosit absorber sheet.

Now after 20 minutes it is ready.

Prepare ryta and present it.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ikph224
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ikph224
3 years ago

Comments

Karachi is a famous city for foodies.. Specially there biryani is famous all over the country... Thanks for sharing the recipee with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Biryani is my favourite dish. I appreciate your efforts and you skills of making biryani. I love karachi biryani. I also appreciate your sharing of recipe of it. I will try it in my home. I hope it will be tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago